Driver CPC Course Schedule(All Modules)


 

“All-Star Transport Training Company of the Year 2021”

 All courses comply with HSE guidelines.


 NEW WEEKEND, EVENING & WEEKDAY COURSES ADDED DAILY.  If you wish to book any of the following dates please click on the button on the right where we have "24 hour on-line booking" or please contact the office on 087 -6363003; 086-2458379; 066-7186525 OR 1890-374837(1890-DRIVER).


        

Date

Venue

Module

Saturday 12th June

Birr

2

 

Clonmel

4

 

Cork Silversprings

5

 

Dublin Carlton

1

 

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Ennis

3

 

Galway

4

 

Limerick

5

 

Tralee

2

 

Waterford

3

 

Wexford

1

 

 

 

Sunday 13th June

Carlow

4

 

Clonmel

2

 

Dublin Carlton

3

 

Dublin Green Isle

6

 

Ennis

2

 

Monaghan

3

 

Tralee

1

 

 

 

Monday 14th June

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

 

 

Tuesday 15th June

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Limerick

1

 

 

 

Wednesday 16th June

Cork Silversprings (ev)

3

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

4

 

Limerick

2

 

 

 

Thursday 17th June

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

 

 

Friday 18th June

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

5

 

 

 

Saturday 19th June

Birr

2

 

Carlow

2

 

Cavan

2

 

Cork Silversprings

6

 

Dublin Carlton

5

 

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

Ennis

4

 

Limerick

1

 

Monaghan

5

 

Navan

2

 

Tralee

3

 

Wexford

2

 

 

 

Sunday 20th June

Birr

4

 

Carrick on Shannon

3

 

Clonmel

5

 

Cork Silversprings

2

 

Dublin Carlton

4

 

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

Limerick

2

 

Monaghan

4

 

Waterford

1

 

Wexford

4

 

 

 

Tuesday 22nd June

Limerick

4

 

 

 

Wednesday 23rd June

Cork Silversprings (ev)

1

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

1

 

 

 

Thursday 24th June

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Limerick (ev)

1

 

 

 

Friday 25th June

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

3

 

Limerick (ev)

5

 

 

 

Saturday 26th June

Birr

3

 

Carlow

3

 

Carrick on Shannon

1

 

Clonmel

1

 

Cork Silversprings

3

 

Dublin Carlton

2

 

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Ennis

5

 

Galway

2

 

Limerick

4

 

Monaghan

2

 

Tralee

4

 

Waterford

4

 

Wexford

5

 

 

 

Sunday 27th June

Birr

1

 

Cavan

4

 

Cork Silversprings

1

 

Dublin Carlton

3

 

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Limerick

6

 

Monaghan

1

 

Navan

3

 

 

 

Monday 28th June

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

 

 

Tuesday 29th June

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Limerick

5

 

 

 

Wednesday 30th June

Cork Silversprings (ev)

4

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

3

 

Limerick

2

 

 

 

Thursday 1st July

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Limerick (ev)

3

 

 

 

Friday 2nd July

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

2

 

Limerick (ev)

4

 

 

 

Saturday 3rd July

Birr

5

 

Carlow

1

 

Carrick on Shannon

4

 

Clonmel

3

 

Cork Silversprings

 

 

Dublin Carlton

6

 

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Ennis

4

 

Monaghan

2

 

Navan

4

 

Tralee

5

 

Waterford

2

 

Wexford

3

 

 

 

Sunday 4th July

Birr

4

 

Carlow

2

 

Clonmel

2

 

Cork Silversprings

4

 

Dublin Carlton

1

 

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

Monaghan

3

 

 

 

Monday 5th July

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Limerick

3

 

 

 

Tuesday 6th July

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Limerick

5

 

 

 

Wednesday 7th July

Cork Silversprings (ev)

2

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

1

 

Limerick

4

 

 

 

Thursday 8th July

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

Limerick (ev)

2

 

 

 

Friday 9th July

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

3

 

Limerick (ev)

1

 

 

 

Saturday 10th July

Carlow

5

 

Carrick on Shannon

2

 

Cavan

5

 

Cork Silversprings

3

 

Dublin Carlton

5

 

Dublin Green Isle

6

 

Ennis

1

 

Galway

3

 

Limerick

5

 

Navan

5

 

Waterford

1

 

Wexford

4

 

 

 

Sunday 11th July

Birr

2

 

Clonmel

4

 

Cork Silversprings

2

 

Dublin Carlton

3

 

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Limerick

3

 

Monaghan

5

 

Tralee

1

 

Waterford

4

 

 

 

Monday 12th July

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Limerick

2

 

 

 

Tuesday 13th July

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

Limerick

6

 

 

 

Wednesday 14th July

Cork Silversprings (ev)

4

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

4

 

Limerick

3

 

 

 

Thursday 15th July

Dublin Green Isle

6

 

Limerick (ev)

1

 

 

 

Friday 16th July

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

2

 

Limerick (ev)

5

 

 

 

Saturday 17th July

Birr

4

 

Carrick on Shannon

5

 

Cavan

3

 

Cork Silversprings

1

 

Dublin Carlton

2

 

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Ennis

2

 

Limerick

4

 

Monaghan

1

 

Tralee

2

 

Waterford

3

 

 

 

Sunday 18th July

Carlow

3

 

Clonmel

2

 

Cork Silversprings

6

 

Dublin Carlton

4

 

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

Galway

5

 

Limerick

2

 

Navan

1

 

Wexford

1

 

 

 

Monday 19th July

Dublin Green Isle

TBC

 

Limerick

1

 

 

 

Tuesday 20th July

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Limerick

2

 

 

 

Wednesday 21st July

Cork Silversprings (ev)

1

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

3

 

Limerick

5

 

 

 

Thursday 22nd July

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Limerick (ev)

4

 

 

 

Friday 23rd July

Cork Silversprings

5

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

4

 

Limerick (ev)

3

 

 

 

Saturday 24th July

Birr

3

 

Carlow

4

 

Cavan

1

 

Clonmel

1

 

Cork Silversprings

2

 

Dublin Carlton

5

 

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

Galway

2

 

Limerick

1

 

Monaghan

4

 

Navan

3

 

Tralee

4

 

Wexford

2

 

 

 

Sunday 25th July

Carrick on Shannon

1

 

Cork Silversprings

4

 

Dublin Carlton

2

 

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Ennis

3

 

Limerick

6

 

Waterford

5

 

 

 

Monday 26th July

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

Limerick

4

 

 

 

Tuesday 27th July

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Limerick

3

 

 

 

Wednesday 28th July

Cork Silversprings (ev)

2

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

5

 

Limerick

1

 

 

 

Thursday 29th July

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Limerick (ev)

5

 

 

 

Friday 30th July

Cork Silversprings

3

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

1

 

Limerick (ev)

2

 

 

 

Saturday 31st July

Birr

1

 

Carrick on Shannon

2

 

Clonmel

5

 

Cork Silversprings

1

 

Dublin Carlton

3

 

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

Ennis

5

 

Galway

1

 

Limerick

5

 

Waterford

4

 

 

 

Sunday 1st August

Birr

TBA

 

Carlow

2

 

Cavan

4

 

Cork Silversprings

5

 

Dublin Carlton

1

 

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Limerick

3

 

Longford

1

 

Navan

2

 

Tralee

3

 

 

 



 

Training Schedule is updated on a daily basis


               
Developed and Hosted By Host Ireland




























Driver CPC Ireland | Transport Manager CPC Ireland | CPC Courses Ireland - Contacting CPC.ie | CPC Courses Ireland - Course Director Tony Hynes | CPC Courses Ireland - FAQs | CPC Courses Ireland - Venues

Driver CPC courses in Dublin, Cork, Limerick and Galway Ireland. CPC driver and transport manager courses in Offaly, Kerry, Kilkenny, Tipperary, Roscommon, Clare, Laois, Waterford and all other counties. This site offers details of how to optain certification as a driver cpc and or transport manageer cpc where this stands for the Irish Certificate of Professional Competence Driver's Course