Driver CPC Course Schedule(All Modules)


 





 NEW WEEKEND, EVENING & WEEKDAY COURSES ADDED DAILY.  If you wish to book any of the following dates please click on the button on the right where we have "24 hour on-line booking" or please contact the office on 087 -6363003; 086-2458379; 066-7186525 OR 1890-374837(1890-DRIVER).


FOR MORE COURSE DATES CONTACT US NOW     

    99.9% Of Our Courses Run     

       

Date

Venue

Module

Saturday 25th January

Birr

2

 

Bray

4

 

Clonmel

5

 

Cork Vienna Woods

5

 

Dublin Carlton

6

 

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Ennis

2

 

Limerick

1

 

Mallow

1

 

Monaghan

2

 

Navan

3

 

Tralee

5

 

Waterford

6

 

 

 

Sunday 26th January

Carlow

2

 

Dublin Carlton

4

 

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

Enniscorthy

1

 

Limerick

2

 

Limerick

3

 

Mallow

3

 

 

 

Monday 27th January

Dublin Green Isle

6

 

 

 

Tuesday 28th January

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

 

 

Wed 29th January

Cork Vienna Woods (ev)

2

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

1

 

Limerick

4

 

 

 

Thursday 30th January

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Limerick (ev)

5

 

 

 

Friday 31st January

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

5

 

Limerick (ev)

2

 

 

 

Saturday 1st February

Carlow

3

 

Clonmel

4

 

Cork Vienna Woods

6

 

Dublin Carlton

1

 

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Ennis

4

 

Limerick

2

 

Mallow

4

 

Navan

2

 

Tralee

3

 

 

 

Sunday 2nd  February

Carrick on Shannon

2

 

Cork Vienna Woods

1

 

Dublin Carlton

6

 

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Enniscorthy

5

 

Limerick

4

 

Monaghan

1

 

 

 

Tuesday 4th  February

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Limerick

2

 

 

 

Wednesday 5th February

Cork Vienna Woods (ev)

3

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

5

 

 

 

Thursday 6th  February

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

 

 

Friday 7th  February

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

4

 

Limerick (ev)

1

 

 

 

Saturday 8th  February

Bray

2

 

Carrick on Shannon

1

 

Clonmel

1

 

Cork Vienna Woods

2

 

Dublin Carlton

3

 

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Ennis

1

 

Galway

3

 

Limerick

5

 

Monaghan

5

 

Tralee

4

 

 

 

Sunday 9th  February

Carlow

4

 

Cork Vienna Woods

3

 

Dublin Carlton

2

 

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

Enniscorthy

4

 

Limerick

1

 

Mallow

1

 

Waterford

3

 

 

 

Monday 10th  February

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

 

 

Tuesday 11th  February

Dublin Green Isle

6

 

Limerick

3

 

 

 

Wednesday 12th Feb

Cork Vienna Woods (ev)

1

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

2

 

Limerick

5

 

 

 

Thursday 13th February

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

 

 

Friday 14th February

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

3

 

Limerick (ev)

2

 

 

 

Saturday 15th February

Birr

4

 

Carlow

5

 

Cork Vienna Woods

4

 

Dublin Carlton

5

 

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Ennis

5

 

Enniscorthy

3

 

Kilkenny

1

 

Limerick

3

 

Mallow

2

 

Navan

TBA

 

Waterford

1

 

 

 

Sunday 16th February

Cork Vienna Woods

5

 

Dublin Carlton

4

 

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Limerick

6

 

Tralee

1

 

 

 

Monday 17th February

Dublin Green Isle

6

 

 

 

Tuesday 18th February

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

Limerick

5

 

 

 

Wed 19th February

Cork Vienna Woods (ev)

2

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

1

 

 

 

Thurs 20th February

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Limerick (ev)

4

 

 

 

Friday 21st February

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

5

 

Limerick (ev)

3

 

 

 

Saturday 22nd February

Bray

5

 

Carlow

1

 

Carrick on Shannon

3

 

Dublin Carlton

1

 

Dublin Green Isle

6

 

Enniscorthy

2

 

Galway

2

 

Limerick

4

 

Monaghan

3

 

Waterford

4

 

 

 

Sunday 23rd February

Birr

3

 

Cork Vienna Woods

2

 

Dublin Carlton

3

 

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

Ennis

2

 

Limerick

2

 

Mallow

1

 

Navan

4

 

Tralee

5

 

 

 

Monday 24th February

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

 

 

Tuesday 25th February

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

Limerick

1

 

 

 

Wed 26th February

Cork Vienna Woods (ev)

4

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

3

 

Limerick

2

 

 

 

Thursday 27th February

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Limerick (ev)

3

 

 

 

Friday 28th February

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

2

 

Limerick (ev)

4

 

 

 

Saturday 29th February

Birr

5

 

Carrick on Shannon

5

 

Clonmel

3

 

Cork Vienna Woods

3

 

Dublin Carlton

2

 

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Enniscorthy

1

 

Kilkenny

2

 

Limerick

1

 

Mallow

5

 

Monagahan

4

 

Navan

5

 

Tralee

2

 

Waterford

5

 

 

 

Sunday 1st March

Bray

3

 

Carlow

2

 

Cork Vienna Woods

1

 

Dublin Carlton

4

 

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Ennis

3

 

Limerick

5

 

 

 

 

Training Schedule is updated on a daily basis


               
Developed and Hosted By Host Ireland




























Driver CPC Ireland | Transport Manager CPC Ireland | CPC Courses Ireland - Contacting CPC.ie | CPC Courses Ireland - Course Director Tony Hynes | CPC Courses Ireland - FAQs | CPC Courses Ireland - Venues

Driver CPC courses in Dublin, Cork, Limerick and Galway Ireland. CPC driver and transport manager courses in Offaly, Kerry, Kilkenny, Tipperary, Roscommon, Clare, Laois, Waterford and all other counties. This site offers details of how to optain certification as a driver cpc and or transport manageer cpc where this stands for the Irish Certificate of Professional Competence Driver's Course