Driver CPC Course Schedule(All Modules)


 





 NEW WEEKEND, EVENING & WEEKDAY COURSES ADDED DAILY.  If you wish to book any of the following dates or you would like to discuss any date or venue not listed below please contact us NOW on 087 -6363003; 086-2458379; 066-7186525 OR 1890-374837(1890-DRIVER) for most up to date schedule.


FOR MORE COURSE DATES CONTACT US NOW     

    99.9% Of Our Courses Run     

  

Date

Venue

Module

Wednesday 16th January

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

1

 

 

 

Thursday 17th January

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

Limerick (ev)

3

 

 

 

Friday 18th January

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

 

 

Saturday 19th January

Carlow

1

 

Carrick on Shannon

5

 

Clonmel

4

 

Cork Vienna Woods

5

 

Dublin Carlton

5

 

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Enniscorthy

3

 

Limerick

5

 

Mallow

5

 

Tralee

5

 

Waterford

3

 

 

 

Sunday 20th January

Cork Vienna Woods

1

 

Dublin Carlton

6

 

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Ennis

2

 

Limerick

4

 

Navan

1

 

 

 

Tuesday 22nd January

Dublin Green Isle

6

 

Limerick

1

 

 

 

Wednesday 23rd January

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

5

 

Limerick

4

 

 

 

Thursday 24th January

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Limerick

2

 

 

 

Friday 25th January

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

 

 

Saturday 26th January

Athlone

1

 

Birr

5

 

Carrick on Shannon

4

 

Clonmel

5

 

Cork Vienna Woods

2

 

Dublin Carlton

3

 

Dublin Green Isle

6

 

Ennis

5

 

Galway

2

 

Limerick

1

 

Mallow

2

 

Mallow

5

 

Monaghan

3

 

Navan

3

 

Waterford

1

 

 

 

Sunday 27th January

Bray

3

 

Carlow

5

 

Cork Vienna Woods

4

 

Dublin Carlton

1

 

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

Enniscorthy

5

 

Limerick

4

 

Limerick

6

 

Tralee

2

 

 

 

Tuesday 29th January

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Limerick

3

 

 

 

Wednesday 30th January

Cork Vienna Woods (ev)

5

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

4

 

Limerick

1

 

 

 

Thursday 31st January

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

Limerick (ev)

5

 

 

 

Friday 1st February

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

 

 

Saturday 2nd February

Birr

4

 

Bray

5

 

Clonmel

3

 

Cork Vienna Woods

4

 

Dublin Carlton

2

 

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

Dublin Green Isle

TBC

 

Ennis

1

 

Mallow

3

 

Navan

5

 

Tralee

1

 

 

 

Sunday 3rd February

Carlow

3

 

Carrick on Shannon

2

 

Cork Vienna Woods

6

 

Dublin Carlton

4

 

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Enniscorthy

2

 

Limerick

3

 

Monaghan

1

 

Waterford

4

 

 

 

Monday 4th February

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

 

 

Tuesday 5th February

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

Limerick

2

 

 

 

Wednesday 6th February

Cork Vienna Woods (ev)

1

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

2

 

 

 

Thursday 7th February

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Limerick (ev)

1

 

 

 

Friday 8th February

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

 

 

Saturday 9th February

Athlone

5

 

Bray

1

 

Carlow

2

 

Carrick on Shannon

3

 

Clonmel

1

 

Cork Vienna Woods

3

 

Dublin Carlton

6

 

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Dublin Green Isle

TBC

 

Enniscorthy

4

 

Galway

5

 

Limerick

4

 

Tralee

4

 

Waterford

2

 

 

 

Sunday 10th February

Birr

2

 

Cork Vienna Woods

5

 

Dublin Carlton

5

 

Dublin Green Isle

6

 

Ennis

3

 

Limerick

2

 

Mallow

1

 

Monaghan

3

 

Navan

2

 

 

 

Monday 11th February

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

 

 

Tuesday 12th February

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

Limerick

5

 

 

 

Wed 13th February

Cork Vienna Woods (ev)

2

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

1

 

Limerick

3

 

 

 

Thursday 14th February

Dublin Green Isle

6

 

Limerick (ev)

2

 

 

 

Friday 15th February

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

 

 

Saturday 16th February

Birr

1

 

Carlow

4

 

Clonmel

2

 

Cork Vienna Woods

1

 

Dublin Carlton

3

 

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Dublin Green Isle

TBC

 

Ennis

4

 

Limerick

1

 

Navan

4

 

Waterford

3

 

 

 

Sunday 17th February

Carrick on Shannon

1

 

Cork Vienna Woods

2

 

Dublin Carlton

1

 

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

Enniscorthy

3

 

Limerick

5

 

Tralee

5

 

 

 

Monday 18th February

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

 

 

Tuesday 19th February

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Limerick

6

 

 

 

Wed 20th February

Cork Vienna Woods (ev)

4

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

3

 

Limerick

1

 

 

 

Thurs 21st February

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Limerick (ev)

4

 

 

 

Friday 22nd February

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

 

 

Saturday 23rd February

Athlone

2

 

Birr

3

 

Bray

4

 

Carrick on Shannon

5

 

Cork Vienna Woods

5

 

Dublin Carlton

4

 

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Dublin Green Isle

TBC

 

Ennis

2

 

Enniscorthy

1

 

Galway

4

 

Limerick

3

 

Mallow

5

 

Tralee

3

 

Waterford

5

 

 

 

Sunday 24th February

Carlow

1

 

Clonmel

4

 

Cork Vienna Woods

4

 

Dublin Carlton

2

 

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

Limerick

6

 

Monaghan

4

 

Navan

3

 

 

 

Monday 25th February

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

 

 

Tuesday 26th February

Dublin Green Isle

6

 

 

 

Wed 27th February

Cork Vienna Woods (ev)

5

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

4

 

Limerick

5

 

 

 

Thurs 28th February

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

Limerick (ev)

3

 

 

 

Friday 1st March

Dublin Green Isle

1


               
Developed and Hosted By Host Ireland




























Driver CPC Ireland | Transport Manager CPC Ireland | CPC Courses Ireland - Contacting CPC.ie | CPC Courses Ireland - Course Director Tony Hynes | CPC Courses Ireland - FAQs | CPC Courses Ireland - Venues

Driver CPC courses in Dublin, Cork, Limerick and Galway Ireland. CPC driver and transport manager courses in Offaly, Kerry, Kilkenny, Tipperary, Roscommon, Clare, Laois, Waterford and all other counties. This site offers details of how to optain certification as a driver cpc and or transport manageer cpc where this stands for the Irish Certificate of Professional Competence Driver's Course