Driver CPC Course Schedule(All Modules)


 




FREE Document Wallet & Pack on every course. 

 NEW WEEKEND, EVENING & WEEKDAY COURSES ADDED DAILY.  If you wish to book any of the following dates or you would like to discuss any date or venue not listed below please contact us NOW on 087 -6363003; 086-2458379; 066-7186525 OR 1890-374837(1890-DRIVER) for most up to date schedule.

 FOR MORE COURSE DATES CONTACT US NOW

  

                                 

Date

Venue

Module

Wednesday 18th October

Cork Vienna Woods (2.30pm)

4

 

Dublin Green Isle (3.30pm)

5

 

Limerick

2

 

 

 

Thursday 19th October

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

Limerick (2.30pm)

1

 

 

 

Saturday 21st Oct

Birr

3

 

Carrick on Shannon

1

 

Clonmel

5

 

Cork Vienna Woods

5

 

Dublin Carlton

6

 

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Ennis

5

 

Enniscorthy

2

 

Kilkenny

3

 

Monaghan

5

 

Waterford

1

 

Wicklow

4

 

 

 

Sunday 22nd October

Carlow

3

 

Cork Vienna Woods

6

 

Dublin Carlton

5

 

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

Limerick

2

 

Mallow

4

 

Tralee

4

 

 

 

Tuesday 24th October

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Limerick

3

 

 

 

Wednesday 25th Oct

Cork Vienna Woods (2.30pm)

3

 

Dublin Green Isle (3.30pm)

4

 

Limerick

6

 

 

 

Thursday 26th Oct

Dublin Green Isle

6

 

 

 

Friday 27th October

Limerick (2.30pm)

5

 

 

 

Saturday 28th October

Carlow

4

 

Cork Vienna Woods

4

 

Dublin Carlton

2

 

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Ennis

4

 

Limerick

3

 

Limerick

3

 

Monaghan

2

 

Navan

1

 

Tralee

3

 

Waterford

4

 

Waterford

5

 

 

 

Sunday 29th October

Dublin Carlton

3

 

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Limerick

4

 

 

 

Wednesday 1st Nov

Cork Vienna Woods (ev)

5

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

3

 

Limerick

4

 

 

 

Thursday 2nd Nov

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Limerick (ev)

2

 

 

 

Saturday 4th Nov

Birr

5

 

Carlow

1

 

Clonmel

3

 

Cork Vienna Woods

1

 

Dublin Carlton

4

 

Dublin Green Isle

6

 

Kilkenny

5

 

Mallow

2

 

Navan

3

 

Tralee

2

 

Waterford

6

 

Wicklow

3

 

 

 

Sunday 5th November

Carrick on Shannon

4

 

Cork Vienna Woods

3

 

Dublin Carlton

1

 

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

Ennis

3

 

Limerick

1

 

Monaghan

4

 

 

 

Tuesday 7th November

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Limerick

2

 

 

 

Wednesday 8th Nov

Cork Vienna Woods (2.30pm)

4

 

Dublin Green Isle (3.30pm)

2

 

Limerick

3

 

 

 

Thursday 9th Nov

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

Limerick (2.30pm)

1

 

 

 

Saturday 11th Nov

Bray

4

 

Carlow

5

 

Clonmel

1

 

Dublin Carlton

6

 

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Ennis

2

 

Galway

4

 

Limerick

4

 

Monaghan

2

 

Waterford

2

 

 

 

Sunday 12th November

Birr

2

 

Cork Vienna Woods

5

 

Dublin Carlton

5

 

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Enniscorthy

3

 

Limerick

6

 

Mallow

1

 

Navan

4

 

 

 

Tuesday 14th November

Dublin Green Isle

6

 

Limerick

3

 

 

 

Wednesday 15th Nov

Cork Vienna Woods (2.30pm)

3

 

Dublin Green Isle (3.30pm)

1

 

Limerick

5

 

 

 

Thursday 16th Nov

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Limerick (2.30pm)

4

 

 

 

Saturday 18th Nov

Carlow

4

 

Carrick on Shannon

2

 

Dublin Carlton

3

 

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Ennis

1

 

Enniscorthy

4

 

Kilkenny

5

 

Limerick

3

 

Mallow

3

 

Navan

2

 

 

 

Sunday 19th Nov

Clonmel

4

 

Cork Vienna Woods

2

 

Dublin Carlton

2

 

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

Limerick

2

 

Monaghan

3

 

Tralee

5

 

Waterford

4

 

Wicklow

6

 

 

 

Tuesday 21st Nov

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Limerick

1

 

 

 

Wednesday 22nd Nov

Cork Vienna Woods (2.30pm)

1

 

Dublin Green Isle (3.30pm)

5

 

Limerick

2

 

 

 

Thursday 23rd Nov

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Limerick (2.30pm)

3

 

 

 

Saturday 25th Nov

Birr

1

 

Carrick on Shannon

3

 

Clonmel

2

 

Cork Vienna Woods

4

 

Dublin Carlton

5

 

Dublin Green Isle

6

 

Ennis

4

 

Enniscorthy

6

 

Limerick

1

 

Monaghan

5

 

Tralee

3

 

Waterford

5

 

 

 

Sunday 26th Nov

Carlow

3

 

Cork Vienna Woods

6

 

Dublin Carlton

1

 

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Limerick

4

 

Mallow

5

 

Navan

6

 

 

 

Tuesday 28th November

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Limerick

6

 

 

 

Wednesday 29th Nov

Cork Vienna Woods (2.30pm)

2

 

Dublin Green Isle (3.30pm)

4

 

Limerick

4

 

 

 

Thursday 30th Nov

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

Limerick (2.30pm)

5

                                       

 

Training Schedule is updated on a daily basis


         
Developed and Hosted By Host Ireland




























Driver CPC Ireland | Transport Manager CPC Ireland | CPC Courses Ireland - Contacting CPC.ie | CPC Courses Ireland - Course Director Tony Hynes | CPC Courses Ireland - FAQs | CPC Courses Ireland - Venues

Driver CPC courses in Dublin, Cork, Limerick and Galway Ireland. CPC driver and transport manager courses in Offaly, Kerry, Kilkenny, Tipperary, Roscommon, Clare, Laois, Waterford and all other counties. This site offers details of how to optain certification as a driver cpc and or transport manageer cpc where this stands for the Irish Certificate of Professional Competence Driver's Course