Driver CPC Course Schedule(All Modules)


 




FREE Document Wallet & Pack on every course. 

 NEW WEEKEND, EVENING & WEEKDAY COURSES ADDED DAILY.  If you wish to book any of the following dates or you would like to discuss any date or venue not listed below please contact us NOW on 087 -6363003; 086-2458379; 066-7186525 OR 1890-374837(1890-DRIVER) for most up to date schedule.


FOR MORE COURSE DATES CONTACT US NOW     

    99.9% Of Our Courses Run     

  

                                 

Date

Venue

Module

Thursday 14th Dec

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Limerick (ev)

4

 

 

 

Friday 15th December

Waterford

6

 

 

 

Saturday 16th Dec

Birr

2

 

Carlow

4

 

Carrick on Shannon

1

 

Cork Vienna Woods

2

 

Dublin Carlton

5

 

Dublin Green Isle

6

 

Enniscorthy

2

 

Limerick

5

 

Mallow

3

 

Monaghan

1

 

Navan

5

 

Tralee

4

 

Waterford

2

 

 

 

Sunday 17th December

Clonmel

2

 

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

Ennis

3

 

Limerick

1

 

Tralee

1

 

Tralee

6

 

 

 

Wednesday 20th Dec

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

5

 

Limerick

3

 

 

 

Thursday 21st Dec

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

 

 

Saturday 23rd Dec

Dublin Carlton

4

 

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Ennis

4

 

Enniscorthy

3

 

Mallow

4

 

Waterford

4

 

 

 

Thursday 28th Dec

Carrick on Shannon

4

 

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

Ennis

2

 

Enniscorthy

5

 

Galway

6

 

Limerick

1

 

 

 

Friday 29th December

Clonmel

4

 

Cork Vienna Woods

6

 

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Enniscorthy

6

 

Limerick

4

 

Navan

4

 

Tralee

6

 

Waterford

3

 

 

 

Saturday 30th Dec

Carlow

3

 

Carrick on Shannon

2

 

Clonmel

1

 

Dublin Carlton

3

 

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Ennis

5

 

Limerick

2

 

Mallow

6

 

Monaghan

4

 

Tralee

2

 

Waterford

5

 

 

 

Wednesday 3rd January

Dublin Green Isle

6

 

Limerick

6

 

Thurles

3

 

 

 

Thursday 4th January

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

 

 

Saturday 6th January

Birr

5

 

Carlow

5

 

Carrick on Shannon

3

 

Clonmel

5

 

Dublin Carlton

2

 

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Ennis

1

 

Enniscorthy

4

 

Limerick

5

 

Mallow

1

 

Monaghan

2

 

Thurles

5

 

Tralee

1

 

 

 

Sunday 7th January

Cork Vienna Woods

1

 

Dublin Carlton

6

 

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

Limerick

3

 

Navan

2

 

 

 

Tuesday 9th January

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Limerick

3

 

 

 

Wednesday 10th January

Cork Vienna Woods (ev)

2

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

1

 

Limerick

5

 

 

 

Thursday 11th January

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Limerick (ev)

2

 

 

 

Saturday 13th January

Birr

3

 

Bray

2

 

Carlow

2

 

Clonmel

6

 

Cork Vienna Woods

5

 

Dublin Carlton

4

 

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

Galway

4

 

Limerick

1

 

Limerick

4

 

Mallow

4

 

Monaghan

3

 

Tralee

1

 

Waterford

3

 

 

 

Sunday 14th January

Carrick on Shannon

4

 

Cork Vienna Woods

3

 

Dublin Carlton

2

 

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Ennis

6

 

Limerick

3

 

Navan

4

 

 

 

Tuesday 16th January

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Limerick

5

 

 

 

Wednesday 17th January

Cork Vienna Woods (ev)

4

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

2

 

Limerick

2

 

 

 

Thursday 18th January

Dublin Green Isle

6

 

Limerick (ev)

3

 

 

 

Saturday 20th January

Carrick on Shannon

5

 

Clonmel

4

 

Cork Vienna Woods

2

 

Dublin Carlton

2

 

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Ennis

4

 

Kilkenny

4

 

Limerick

4

 

Limerick

6

 

Monaghan

6

 

Thurles

1

 

Waterford

2

 

Wicklow

1

 

 

 

Sunday 21st January

Carlow

4

 

Cork Vienna Woods

6

 

Dublin Carlton

3

 

Dublin Green Isle

6

 

Limerick

5

 

Navan

1

 

Tralee

4

 

 

 

Tuesday 23rd January

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

Limerick

6

 

 

 

Wednesday 24th January

Cork Vienna Woods (ev)

1

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

5

 

Limerick

4

 

 

 

Thursday 25th January

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Limerick (ev)

5

 

 

 

Saturday 27th January

Birr

6

 

Carlow

1

 

Carrick on Shannon

2

 

Dublin Carlton

1

 

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

Galway

5

 

Limerick

2

 

Limerick

3

 

Navan

2

 

Tralee

3

 

Wicklow

5

 

 

 

Sunday 28th January

Clonmel

3

 

Cork Vienna Woods

4

 

Dublin Carlton

6

 

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Ennis

3

 

Limerick

1

 

Mallow

5

 

Monaghan

4

 

Waterford

6

 

 

 

Tuesday 30th January

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

Limerick

4

 

Waterford

4

 

 

 

Wednesday 31st Jan

Cork Vienna Woods (ev)

5

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

4

 

Limerick

3

 

 

 

Thursday 1st February

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Limerick (ev)

1

                                       

 

Training Schedule is updated on a daily basis


         
Developed and Hosted By Host Ireland




























Driver CPC Ireland | Transport Manager CPC Ireland | CPC Courses Ireland - Contacting CPC.ie | CPC Courses Ireland - Course Director Tony Hynes | CPC Courses Ireland - FAQs | CPC Courses Ireland - Venues

Driver CPC courses in Dublin, Cork, Limerick and Galway Ireland. CPC driver and transport manager courses in Offaly, Kerry, Kilkenny, Tipperary, Roscommon, Clare, Laois, Waterford and all other counties. This site offers details of how to optain certification as a driver cpc and or transport manageer cpc where this stands for the Irish Certificate of Professional Competence Driver's Course