Driver CPC Course Schedule(All Modules)


 





 NEW WEEKEND, EVENING & WEEKDAY COURSES ADDED DAILY.  If you wish to book any of the following dates or you would like to discuss any date or venue not listed below please contact us NOW on 087 -6363003; 086-2458379; 066-7186525 OR 1890-374837(1890-DRIVER) for most up to date schedule.


FOR MORE COURSE DATES CONTACT US NOW     

    99.9% Of Our Courses Run     

  

Date

Venue

Module

Friday 14th December

Waterford

1

 

 

 

Saturday 15th December

Birr

5

 

Carlow

1

 

Dublin Carlton

2

 

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Enniscorthy

1

 

Galway

3

 

Limerick

3

 

Navan

5

 

 

 

Sunday 16th December

Bray

4

 

Cahersiveen

5

 

Carrick on Shannon

4

 

Cork Vienna Woods

4

 

Dublin Carlton

6

 

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

Ennis

6

 

Limerick

1

 

Monaghan

2

 

Waterford

5

 

 

 

Tuesday 18th December

Limerick

6

 

 

 

Wed 19th December

Cork Vienna Woods (ev)

2

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

5

 

Limerick

4

 

 

 

Thurs 20th December

Dublin Green Isle

6

 

 

 

Saturday 22nd December

Carlow

3

 

Cork Vienna Woods

5

 

Dublin Carlton

4

 

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

Enniscorthy

2

 

Limerick

5

 

Navan

1

 

Waterford

3

 

 

 

Sunday 23rd December

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Limerick

2

 

 

 

Friday 28th December

Birr

2

 

Carlow

5

 

Carrick on Shannon

2

 

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

Ennis

5

 

Limerick

5

 

 

 

Saturday 29th December

Birr

4

 

Carlow

2

 

Carrick on Shannon

1

 

Clonmel

3

 

Cork Vienna Woods

2

 

Dublin Carlton

5

 

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

Ennis

3

 

Enniscorthy

4

 

Limerick

4

 

Monaghan

1

 

Waterford

6

 

 

 

Sunday 30th December

Cork Vienna Woods

3

 

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Enniscorthy

5

 

Tralee

1

 

Waterford

2

 

 

 

Wed 2nd January

Thurles (Horse & Jockey

1

 

 

 

Thursday 3rd January

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Limerick

1

 

 

 

Friday 4th January

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

 

 

Saturday 5th January

Birr

1

 

Clonmel

2

 

Cork Vienna Woods

5

 

Dublin Carlton

2

 

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

Ennis

1

 

Limerick

2

 

Mallow

6

 

Monaghan

4

 

Tralee

2

 

 

 

Sunday 6th January

Cork Vienna Woods

6

 

Dublin Carlton

3

 

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

Enniscorthy

1

 

Limerick

6

 

Navan

2

 

 

 

Tuesday 8th January

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Limerick

5

 

 

 

Wed 9th January

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

3

 

Limerick

2

 

 

 

Thursday 10th January

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Limerick (ev)

4

 

 

 

Friday 11th January

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

 

 

Saturday 12th January

Athlone

5

 

Bray

2

 

Carlow

4

 

Carrick on Shannon

6

 

Cork Vienna Woods

3

 

Dublin Carlton

1

 

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Ennis

4

 

Enniscorthy

6

 

Galway

1

 

Limerick

3

 

Navan

4

 

Tralee

3

 

 

 

Sunday 13th January

Birr

3

 

Clonmel

1

 

Cork Vienna Woods

2

 

Dublin Carlton

4

 

Dublin Green Isle

6

 

Limerick

1

 

Mallow

4

 

Monaghan

5

 

Waterford

5

 

 

 

Tuesday 15th January

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Limerick

4

 

 

 

Wednesday 16th January

Cork Vienna Woods (ev)

3

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

1

 

Limerick

6

 

 

 

Thursday 17th January

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

Limerick (ev)

3

 

 

 

Friday 18th January

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

 

 

Saturday 19th January

Carlow

1

 

Carrick on Shannon

5

 

Clonmel

4

 

Cork Vienna Woods

5

 

Dublin Carlton

5

 

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Enniscorthy

3

 

Limerick

5

 

Mallow

5

 

Monaghan

5

 

Tralee

5

 

Waterford

3

 

 

 

Sunday 20th January

Cork Vienna Woods

1

 

Dublin Carlton

6

 

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Ennis

2

 

Limerick

4

 

Navan

1

 

 

 

Tuesday 22nd January

Dublin Green Isle

6

 

Limerick

1

 

 

 

Wednesday 23rd January

Cork Vienna Woods (ev)

4

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

5

 

Limerick

4

 

 

 

Thursday 24th January

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Limerick

2

 

 

 

Friday 25th January

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

 

 

Saturday 26th January

Athlone

1

 

Birr

5

 

Carrick on Shannon

4

 

Clonmel

5

 

Cork Vienna Woods

2

 

Dublin Carlton

3

 

Dublin Green Isle

6

 

Ennis

5

 

Galway

2

 

Limerick

1

 

Mallow

2

 

Monaghan

3

 

Navan

3

 

Waterford

2

 

 

 

Sunday 27th January

Bray

3

 

Carlow

5

 

Cork Vienna Woods

4

 

Dublin Carlton

1

 

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

Enniscorthy

5

 

Limerick

6

 

Tralee

2

 

 

 

Tuesday 29th January

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Limerick

3

 

 

 

Wednesday 30th January

Cork Vienna Woods (ev)

5

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

4

 

Limerick

1

 

 

 

Thursday 31st January

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

Limerick (ev)

5


               
Developed and Hosted By Host Ireland




























Driver CPC Ireland | Transport Manager CPC Ireland | CPC Courses Ireland - Contacting CPC.ie | CPC Courses Ireland - Course Director Tony Hynes | CPC Courses Ireland - FAQs | CPC Courses Ireland - Venues

Driver CPC courses in Dublin, Cork, Limerick and Galway Ireland. CPC driver and transport manager courses in Offaly, Kerry, Kilkenny, Tipperary, Roscommon, Clare, Laois, Waterford and all other counties. This site offers details of how to optain certification as a driver cpc and or transport manageer cpc where this stands for the Irish Certificate of Professional Competence Driver's Course