Driver CPC Course Schedule(All Modules)


 





 NEW WEEKEND, EVENING & WEEKDAY COURSES ADDED DAILY.  If you wish to book any of the following dates please click on the button on the right where we have "24 hour on-line booking" or please contact the office on 087 -6363003; 086-2458379; 066-7186525 OR 1890-374837(1890-DRIVER).


FOR MORE COURSE DATES CONTACT US NOW     

    99.9% Of Our Courses Run     

  

Date

Venue

Module

Saturday 22nd June

Athlone

4

 

Birr

1

 

Bray

1

 

Carrick on Shannon

4

 

Clonmel

5

 

Cork Vienna Woods

3

 

Dublin Carlton

6

 

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

Galway

4

 

Kilkenny

5

 

Limerick

1

 

Monaghan

3

 

Waterford

4

 

 

 

Sunday 23rd June

Cork Vienna Woods

1

 

Dublin Carlton

1

 

Dublin Carlton

2

 

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Enniscorthy

2

 

Limerick

5

 

Mallow

3

 

Navan

4

 

Tralee

4

 

Waterford

3

 

 

 

Monday 24th June

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

 

 

Tuesday 25th June

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Limerick

6

 

 

 

Wednesday 26th June

Cork Vienna Woods (ev)

4

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

5

 

 

 

Thursday 27th June

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

Limerick (ev)

2

 

 

 

Friday 28th June

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

 

 

Saturday 29th June

Birr

5

 

Carlow

1

 

Carrick on Shannon

1

 

Clonmel

2

 

Cork Vienna Woods

6

 

Dublin Carlton

4

 

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

Ennis

4

 

Enniscorthy

3

 

Limerick

3

 

Mallow

2

 

Navan

3

 

Tralee

3

 

Waterford

1

 

 

 

Sunday 30th June

Cork Vienna Woods

5

 

Dublin Carlton

3

 

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

Ennis

3

 

Limerick

2

 

Monaghan

4

 

Waterford

2

 

 

 

Monday 1st July

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

 

 

Tuesday 2nd July

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

Limerick

1

 

 

 

Wednesday 3rd July

Cork Vienna Woods (ev)

1

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

3

 

Dublin Green Isle

TBA

 

Limerick

2

 

 

 

Thursday 4th July

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Limerick (ev)

4

 

 

 

Friday 5th July

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

 

 

Saturday 6th July

Athlone

3

 

Birr

4

 

Bray

2

 

Carlow

4

 

Clonmel

1

 

Cork Vienna Woods

2

 

Dublin Carlton

5

 

Dublin Green Isle

6

 

Dublin Green Isle

TBA

 

Ennis

6

 

Enniscorthy

4

 

Galway

5

 

Kilkenny

1

 

Limerick

3

 

Mallow

6

 

Navan

1

 

Tralee

2

 

 

 

Sunday 7th July

Birr

3

 

Carrick on Shannon

3

 

Cavan

5

 

Clonmel

5

 

Cork Vienna Woods

4

 

Dublin Carlton

4

 

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Dublin Green Isle

TBA

 

Ennis

1

 

Limerick

4

 

Monaghan

1

 

Tralee

6

 

Waterford

5

 

 

 

Monday 8th July

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

 

 

Tuesday 9th July

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Limerick

5

 

 

 

Wednesday 10th July

Cork Vienna Woods (ev)

5

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

1

 

Limerick

3

 

 

 

Thursday 11th July

Dublin Green Isle

6

 

Limerick (ev)

2

 

 

 

Friday 12th July

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

 

 

Saturday 13th July

Birr

5

 

Carlow

5

 

Carrick on Shannon

2

 

Clonmel

4

 

Cork Vienna Woods

3

 

Dublin Carlton

3

 

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Dublin Green Isle

TBA

 

Ennis

2

 

Enniscorthy

1

 

Limerick

1

 

Longford

5

 

Mallow

4

 

Moneygall (Obama Plaza)

4

 

Navan

5

 

Tralee

3

 

Waterford

6

 

 

 

Sunday 14th July

Bray

5

 

Carlow

1

 

Clonmel

3

 

Cork Vienna Woods

1

 

Dublin Carlton

2

 

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Dublin Green Isle

TBA

 

Galway

3

 

Limerick

6

 

Monaghan

6

 

Waterford

4

 

 

 

Monday 15th July

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

 

 

Tuesday 16th July

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

Limerick

4

 

 

 

Wednesday 17th July

Cork Vienna Woods (ev)

3

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

4

 

Dublin Green Isle

TBA

 

Limerick

5

 

 

 

Thursday 18th July

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Limerick (ev)

1

 

 

 

Friday 19th July

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

 

 

Saturday 20th July

Athlone

5

 

Birr

2

 

Bray

6

 

Carrick on Shannon

1

 

Cavan

4

 

Cork Vienna Woods

5

 

Dublin Carlton

6

 

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

Dublin Green Isle

TBA

 

Enniscorthy

5

 

Galway

1

 

Kilkenny

4

 

Limerick

2

 

Mallow

5

 

Monaghan

2

 

Tralee

4

 

Waterford

1

 

 

 

Sunday 21st July

Carlow

3

 

Carrick on Shannon

5

 

Clonmel

5

 

Cork Vienna Woods

6

 

Dublin Carlton

1

 

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

Dublin Green Isle

TBA

 

Enniscorthy

3

 

Limerick

5

 

Mallow

1

 

Navan

6

 

 

 

Monday 22nd July

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

 

 

Tuesday 23rd July

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Limerick

6

 

 

 

Wednesday 24th July

Cork Vienna Woods (ev)

4

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

5

 

Dublin Green Isle

TBA

 

Limerick

2

 

 

 

Thursday 25th July

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

Limerick (ev)

5

 

 

 

Friday 26th July

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

 

 

Saturday 27th July

Birr

1

 

Carlow

2

 

Carrick on Shannon

4

 

Cork Vienna Woods

2

 

Dublin Carlton

4

 

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Dublin Green Isle

TBA

 

Ennis

3

 

Enniscorthy

6

 

Galway

2

 

Limerick

4

 

Longford

1

 

Mallow

3

 

Monaghan

5

 

Moneygall (Obama Plaza)

5

 

Navan

2

 

Tralee

1

 

Waterford

3

 

 

 

Sunday 28th July

Carlow

6

 

Clonmel

2

 

Cork Vienna Woods

4

 

Dublin Carlton

3

 

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Dublin Green Isle

TBA

 

Ennis

5

 

Enniscorthy

2

 

Limerick

3

 

Navan

4

 

 

 

Monday 29th July

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Limerick

5

 

 

 

Tuesday 30th July

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Limerick

3

 

 

 

Wednesday 31st July

Cork Vienna Woods (ev)

2

 

Dublin Green Isle

TBA

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

3

 

Limerick

4

 

 

 

Thursday 1st August

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

Limerick (ev)

2

 

 

 

Friday 2nd August

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Limerick

1

 

 

 

Saturday 3rd August

Birr

3

 

Carlow

4

 

Carrick on Shannon

5

 

Clonmel

1

 

Cork Vienna Woods

3

 

Dublin Carlton

5

 

Dublin Green Isle

TBA

 

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Ennis

1

 

Enniscorthy

5

 

Limerick

3

 

Monaghan

4

 

Tralee

5

 

Waterford

2

 

 

 

Sunday 4th August

Cork Vienna Woods

1

 

Dublin Carlton

2

 

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

Dublin Green Isle

TBA

 

Limerick

4

 

 

 

Wednesday 7th August

Cork Vienna Woods (ev)

5

 

Dublin Green Isle

TBA

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

2

 

Limerick

2

 

 

 

Thursday 8th August

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Limerick (ev)

3

 

 

 

Friday 9th August

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

Limerick

5

 

 

 

Saturday 10th August

Athlone

1

 

Birr

6

 

Carlow

5

 

Carrick on Shannon

3

 

Cavan

2

 

Clonmel

4

 

Cork Vienna Woods

4

 

Dublin Carlton

6

 

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Dublin Green Isle

TBA

 

Ennis

4

 

Galway

4

 

Kilkenny

3

 

Limerick

1

 

Mallow

5

 

Moneygall

1

 

Navan

5

 

Thurles (Horse & Jockey)

2

 

Waterford

5

 

 

 

Sunday 11th August

Bray

4

 

Carlow

2

 

Cork Vienna Woods

5

 

Dublin Carlton

4

 

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Dublin Green Isle

TBA

 

Enniscorthy

1

 

Limerick

5

 

Monaghan

3

 

Tralee

2

 

Waterford

1

 

 

 

Monday 12th August

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

Limerick

6

 

 

 

Tuesday 13th August

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

Limerick

1

 

 

 

Wednesday 14th August

Cork Vienna Woods (ev)

1

 

Dublin Green Isle

TBA

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

4

 

Limerick

5

 

 

 

Thursday 15th August

Cork Vienna Woods

3

 

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Limerick (ev)

4

 

 

 

Friday 16th August

Dublin Green Isle

6

 

Limerick

3

 

 

 

Saturday 17th August

Athlone

2

 

Birr

4

 

Bray

5

 

Carrick on Shannon

1

 

Clonmel

3

 

Cork Vienna Woods

2

 

Dublin Carlton

1

 

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

Dublin Green Isle

TBA

 

Ennis

2

 

Enniscorthy

3

 

Kilkenny

2

 

Limerick

2

 

Longford

1

 

Mallow

4

 

Monaghan

5

 

Moneygall

2

 

Navan

1

 

Tralee

6

 

Waterford

3

 

 

 

Sunday 18th August

Birr

5

 

Carlow

1

 

Carrick on Shannon

2

 

Cavan

3

 

Clonmel

2

 

Cork Vienna Woods

6

 

Dublin Carlton

3

 

Dublin Green Isle

6

 

Dublin Green Isle

TBA

 

Ennis

5

 

Enniscorthy

4

 

Galway

5

 

Limerick

5

 

Mallow

2

 

Navan

3

 

Tralee

1

 

Waterford

4

 

 

 

Monday 19th August

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

Limerick

2

 

 

 

Tuesday 20th August

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

Limerick

4

 

 

 

Wednesday 21st August

Cork Vienna Woods (ev)

4

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

1

 

Dublin Green Isle

TBA

 

Limerick

3

 

 

 

Thursday 22nd August

Cork Vienna Woods

5

 

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Limerick (ev)

1

 

 

 

Friday 23rd August

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Limerick

5

 

 

 

Saturday 24th August

Birr

1

 

Bray

3

 

Carlow

6

 

Carrick on Shannon

4

 

Cavan

1

 

Cork Vienna Woods

1

 

Dublin Carlton

4

 

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

Dublin Green Isle

TBA

 

Ennis

3

 

Enniscorthy

2

 

Kilkenny

5

 

Limerick

2

 

Longford

4

 

Mallow

3

 

Navan

2

 

Tralee

4

 

Waterford

6

 

 

 

Sunday 25th August

Birr

2

 

Carlow

3

 

Carrick on Shannon

5

 

Cork Vienna Woods

4

 

Dublin Carlton

5

 

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Dublin Green Isle

TBA

 

Galway

6

 

Limerick

6

 

Mallow

1

 

Monaghan

1

 

Moneygall

3

 

Tralee

3

 

 

 

Monday 26th August

Dublin Green Isle

6

 

Limerick

3

 

 

 

Tuesday 27th August

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Limerick

1

 

 

 

Wednesday 28th August

Cork Vienna Woods (ev)

3

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

5

 

Dublin Green Isle

TBA

 

Limerick

6

 

 

 

Thursday 29th August

Cork Vienna Woods

6

 

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

Limerick (ev)

5

 

 

 

Friday 30th August

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Limerick

4

 

 

 

Saturday 31st August

Athlone

5

 

Bantry

1

 

Birr

3

 

Carlow

4

 

Carrick on Shannon

6

 

Cork Vienna Woods

5

 

Dublin Carlton

1

 

Dublin Green Isle

TBA

 

Dublin Green Isle

6

 

Ennis

1

 

Enniscorthy

5

 

Galway

2

 

Limerick

3

 

Mallow

6

 

Monaghan

2

 

Moneygall

5

 

Navan

4

 

Thurles

5

 

Tralee

5

 

Waterford

1

 


 

 


 

Training Schedule is updated on a daily basis

 


               
Developed and Hosted By Host Ireland




























Driver CPC Ireland | Transport Manager CPC Ireland | CPC Courses Ireland - Contacting CPC.ie | CPC Courses Ireland - Course Director Tony Hynes | CPC Courses Ireland - FAQs | CPC Courses Ireland - Venues

Driver CPC courses in Dublin, Cork, Limerick and Galway Ireland. CPC driver and transport manager courses in Offaly, Kerry, Kilkenny, Tipperary, Roscommon, Clare, Laois, Waterford and all other counties. This site offers details of how to optain certification as a driver cpc and or transport manageer cpc where this stands for the Irish Certificate of Professional Competence Driver's Course