Driver CPC Course Schedule(All Modules)


 




FREE Document Wallet & Pack on every course. 

 NEW WEEKEND, EVENING & WEEKDAY COURSES ADDED DAILY.  If you wish to book any of the following dates or you would like to discuss any date or venue not listed below please contact us NOW on 087 -6363003; 086-2458379; 066-7186525 OR 1890-374837(1890-DRIVER) for most up to date schedule.


FOR MORE COURSE DATES CONTACT US NOW     

    99.9% Of Our Courses Run     

  

 

Date

Venue

Module

Thursday 22nd February

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

 

 

Friday 23rd February

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

 

 

Sat 24th February

Birr

1

 

Carlow

2

 

Clonmel

3

 

Cork Vienna Woods

6

 

Dublin Carlton

4

 

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Dublin Green Isle

6

 

Ennis

5

 

Enniscorthy

2

 

Limerick

2

 

Mallow

2

 

Monaghan

3

 

Navan

5

 

Navan

5

 

Thurles

4

 

Tralee

6

 

Waterford

4

 

Wicklow

3

 

 

 

Sunday 25th February

Bray

3

 

Carlow

3

 

Carrick on Shannon

6

 

Clonmel

2

 

Cork Vienna Woods

4

 

Dublin Carlton

2

 

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

Ennis

6

 

Enniscorthy

4

 

Limerick

1

 

Mallow

5

 

Tralee

4

 

 

 

Tuesday 27th February

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

Limerick

3

 

 

 

Wed 28th February

Cork Vienna Woods (ev)

5

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

4

 

 

 

Thurs 1st March

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Limerick (ev)

5

 

 

 

Friday 2nd March

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

Dublin Green Isle

6

 

 

 

Saturday 3rd March

Birr

5

 

Carlow

4

 

Carrick on Shannon

2

 

Cork Vienna Woods

1

 

Dublin Carlton

3

 

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Ennis

2

 

Limerick

2

 

Limerick

6

 

Mallow

4

 

Monaghan

6

 

Tralee

6

 

Waterford

2

 

 

 

Sunday 4th March

Clonmel

3

 

Cork Vienna Woods

2

 

Dublin Carlton

4

 

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

Ennis

6

 

Limerick

5

 

Mallow

6

 

Navan

1

 

 

 

Tuesday 6th March

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

 

 

Wednesday 7th March

Cork Vienna Woods (ev)

3

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

2

 

Limerick

5

 

 

 

Thursday 8th March

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

 

 

Friday 9th March

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

 

 

Saturday 10th March

Carlow

1

 

Carrick on Shannon

5

 

Clonmel

5

 

Dublin Carlton

5

 

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

Dublin Green Isle

6

 

Ennis

3

 

Enniscorthy

3

 

Galway

1

 

Kilkenny

4

 

Limerick

1

 

Limerick

4

 

Mallow

1

 

Navan

6

 

Tralee

2

 

Wicklow

6

 

 

 

Sunday 11th March

Birr

2

 

Birr

4

 

Clonmel

1

 

Dublin Carlton

1

 

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Ennis

5

 

Limerick

3

 

Monaghan

4

 

Navan

4

 

Waterford

6

 

 

 

Tuesday 13th March

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Limerick

4

 

 

 

Wed 14th March

Cork Vienna Woods (ev)

1

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

3

 

Limerick

6

 

 

 

Thursday 15th March

Dublin Green Isle

6

 

Limerick (ev)

1

 

 

 

Friday 16th March

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

 

 

Sunday 18th March

Carlow

3

 

Dublin Carlton

2

 

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Dublin Green Isle

6

 

Ennis

4

 

Enniscorthy

4

 

Limerick

2

 

Tralee

3

 

Waterford

5

 

 

 

Tuesday 20th March

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

Limerick

2

 

 

 

Wednesday 21st March

Cork Vienna Woods (ev)

5

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

1

 

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Limerick

4

 

 

 

Thursday 22nd March

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Limerick (ev)

3

 

 

 

Friday 23rd March

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

 

 

Saturday 24th March

Athlone

5

 

Bray

4

 

Dublin Carlton

6

 

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

Ennis

5

 

Enniscorthy

1

 

Galway

4

 

Limerick

3

 

Limerick

4

 

Mallow

3

 

Monaghan

1

 

Navan

3

 

Tralee

1

 

Waterford

4

 

 

 

Sunday 25th March

Birr

3

 

Carlow

5

 

Carrick on Shannon

4

 

Clonmel

4

 

Cork Vienna Woods

6

 

Dublin Carlton

3

 

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

Limerick

6

 

Wicklow

2

 

 

 

Tuesday 27th March

Dublin Green Isle

6

 

Limerick

3

 

 

 

Wednesday 28th March

Cork Vienna Woods (ev)

2

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

4

 

Limerick

1

 

 

 

Thursday 29th March

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

Limerick (ev)

6

 

 

 

Friday 30th March

Cork Vienna Woods

3

 

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

 

 

Saturday 31st March

Birr

4

 

Carlow

6

 

Carrick on Shannon

1

 

Clonmel

6

 

Cork Vienna Woods

3

 

Dublin Carlton

5

 

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

Ennis

1

 

Enniscorthy

2

 

Limerick

2

 

Limerick

5

 

Monaghan

3

 

Navan

5

 

Tralee

5

 

Waterford

3

 

 

 

Sunday 1st April

Dublin Carlton

2

 

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Limerick

1

                                


                                       

 

Training Schedule is updated on a daily basis


         
Developed and Hosted By Host Ireland




























Driver CPC Ireland | Transport Manager CPC Ireland | CPC Courses Ireland - Contacting CPC.ie | CPC Courses Ireland - Course Director Tony Hynes | CPC Courses Ireland - FAQs | CPC Courses Ireland - Venues

Driver CPC courses in Dublin, Cork, Limerick and Galway Ireland. CPC driver and transport manager courses in Offaly, Kerry, Kilkenny, Tipperary, Roscommon, Clare, Laois, Waterford and all other counties. This site offers details of how to optain certification as a driver cpc and or transport manageer cpc where this stands for the Irish Certificate of Professional Competence Driver's Course