Driver CPC Course Schedule(All Modules)


 





 NEW WEEKEND, EVENING & WEEKDAY COURSES ADDED DAILY.  If you wish to book any of the following dates please click on the button on the right where we have "24 hour on-line booking" or please contact the office on 087 -6363003; 086-2458379; 066-7186525 OR 1890-374837(1890-DRIVER).


FOR MORE COURSE DATES CONTACT US NOW     

    99.9% Of Our Courses Run     

       

Date

Venue

Module

Sat 16th November

Carrick on Shannon

2

 

Cork Vienna Woods

6

 

Dublin Carlton

2

 

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Mallow

4

 

Moneygall

5

 

Navan

1

 

Waterford

1

 

 

 

Sunday 17th November

Carlow

4

 

Cork Vienna Woods

5

 

Dublin Carlton

5

 

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Enniscorthy

1

 

Limerick

5

 

Monaghan

3

 

Tralee

5

 

 

 

Monday 18th November

Dublin Green Isle

6

 

 

 

Tuesday 19th November

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Limerick

4

 

 

 

Wed 20th November

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

5

 

Limerick

1

 

 

 

Thursday 21st November

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Limerick (ev)

3

 

 

 

Friday 22nd November

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

3

 

 

 

Saturday 23rd November

Carlow

5

 

Clonmel

1

 

Cork Vienna Woods

3

 

Dublin Carlton

4

 

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Ennis

4

 

Enniscorthy

4

 

Galway

3

 

Limerick

6

 

Monaghan

1

 

Navan

4

 

Tralee

2

 

 

 

Sunday 24th November

Carrick on Shannon

5

 

Cork Vienna Woods

1

 

Dublin Carlton

6

 

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

Limerick

3

 

Mallow

2

 

Waterford

5

 

 

 

Monday 25th November

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

 

 

Tuesday 26th November

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Limerick

1

 

 

 

Wed 27th November

Cork Vienna Woods (ev)

5

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

1

 

Limerick

5

 

 

 

Thursday 28th Nov

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

 

 

Friday 29th November

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

5

 

 

 

Saturday 30th Nov

Birr

1

 

Carlow

2

 

Carrick on Shannon

4

 

Cork Vienna Woods

2

 

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

Ennis

5

 

Enniscorthy

5

 

Kilkenny

1

 

Limerick

4

 

Monaghan

5

 

Tralee

3

 

 

 

Sunday 1st December

Clonmel

2

 

Dublin Carlton

3

 

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Limerick

1

 

Mallow

3

 

Navan

2

 

Waterford

1

 

 

 

Tuesday 3rd December

Dublin Green Isle

6

 

Limerick

2

 

 

 

Wednesday 4th December

Cork Vienna Woods (ev)

1

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

4

 

Limerick

5

 

 

 

Thursday 5th Dec

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Limerick (ev)

1

 

 

 

Friday 6th December

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

1

 

Limerick (ev)

4

 

Monaghan (ev)

2

 

 

 

Saturday 7th December

Birr

5

 

Carlow

1

 

Cork Vienna Woods

2

 

Dublin Carlton

6

 

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

Ennis

3

 

Limerick

3

 

Monaghan

4

 

Tralee

1

 

 

 

Sunday 8th December

Cork Vienna Woods

5

 

Dublin Carlton

5

 

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Enniscorthy

3

 

Limerick

2

 

Mallow

1

 

Navan

5

 

Waterford

3

 

 

 

Tuesday 10th Dec

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Limerick

6

 

 

 

Wednesday 11th Dec

Cork Vienna Woods (ev)

3

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

2

 

Limerick

1

 

 

 

Thursday 12th Dec

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Limerick (ev)

5

 

 

 

Friday 13th December

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

3

 

Limerick (ev)

2

 

 

 

Saturday 14th December

Birr

3

 

Carlow

3

 

Carrick on Shannon

1

 

Clonmel

5

 

Cork Vienna Woods

1

 

Dublin Carlton

2

 

Dublin Green Isle

6

 

Ennis

2

 

Enniscorthy

2

 

Galway

4

 

Limerick

4

 

Mallow

5

 

Moneygall

1

 

Navan

3

 

Waterford

4

 

 

 

Sunday 15th December

Cork Vienna Woods

4

 

Dublin Carlton

4

 

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Limerick

5

 

Monaghan

3

 

Tralee

2

 

 

 

Tuesday 17th December

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

Limerick

1

 

 

 

Wednesday 18th Dec

Cork Vienna Woods (ev)

2

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

1

 

Limerick

4

 

 

 

Thursday 19th Dec

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

Limerick (ev)

2

 

 

 

Friday 20th December

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

2

 

Limerick (ev)

3

 

 

 

Saturday 21st Dec

Carrick on Shannon

3

 

Cork Vienna Woods

3

 

Dublin Carlton

1

 

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Limerick

2

 

Mallow

2

 

Monaghan

1

 

Navan

4

 

Tralee

5

 

Waterford

2

 

 

 

Sunday 22nd December

Dublin Carlton

3

 

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

Limerick

1

 

 

 

Saturday 28th December

Birr

2

 

Carlow

4

 

Clonmel

3

 

Cork Vienna Woods

2

 

Dublin Carlton

5

 

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Ennis

1

 

Enniscorthy

1

 

Limerick

3

 

Mallow

4

 

Monaghan

2

 

Moneygall

2

 

Navan

1

 

Tralee

3

 

Waterford

5

 

 

 

Sunday 29th December

Cork Vienna Woods

1

 

Dublin Carlton

4

 

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Limerick

2

 

 

 

Monday 30th December

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Limerick

1

 

 

 

Friday 3rd January

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Limerick

1

 

Thurles

2

 

 

 

Saturday 4th January

Birr

4

 

Carrick on Shannon

2

 

Clonmel

1

 

Cork Vienna Woods

4

 

Dublin Carlton

2

 

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

Ennis

4

 

Enniscorthy

4

 

Limerick

6

 

Mallow

3

 

Monaghan

5

 

Navan

2

 

Tralee

4

 

Waterford

1

 

 

 

Sunday 5th January

Cork Vienna Woods

5

 

Dublin Carlton

6

 

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Limerick

4


               
Developed and Hosted By Host Ireland




























Driver CPC Ireland | Transport Manager CPC Ireland | CPC Courses Ireland - Contacting CPC.ie | CPC Courses Ireland - Course Director Tony Hynes | CPC Courses Ireland - FAQs | CPC Courses Ireland - Venues

Driver CPC courses in Dublin, Cork, Limerick and Galway Ireland. CPC driver and transport manager courses in Offaly, Kerry, Kilkenny, Tipperary, Roscommon, Clare, Laois, Waterford and all other counties. This site offers details of how to optain certification as a driver cpc and or transport manageer cpc where this stands for the Irish Certificate of Professional Competence Driver's Course