Driver CPC Course Schedule(All Modules)


 

“All-Star Transport Training Company of the Year 2021”


 NEW WEEKEND, EVENING & WEEKDAY COURSES ADDED DAILY.  If you wish to book any of the following dates please click on the button on the right where we have "24 hour on-line booking" or please contact the office on 087 -6363003; 086-2458379; 066-7186525 OR 066 -7186525.


 

Date

Venue

Module

Friday 20th May

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Limerick

4

 

 

 

Saturday 21st May

Birr

6

 

Cork Silversprings

4

 

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Enniscorthy

3

 

Limerick

3

 

Waterford

6

 

 

 

Sunday 22nd May

Carlow

2

 

Clonmel

2

 

Cork Silversprings

6

 

Dublin Carlton

3

 

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Ennis

1

 

Mallow

3

 

Monaghan

5

 

Navan

4

 

 

 

Monday 23rd May

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

 

 

Tuesday 24th May

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Limerick

4

 

 

 

Wednesday 25th May

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

3

 

 

 

Thursday 26th May

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

 

 

Friday 27th May

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

5

 

 

 

Saturday 28th May

Carlow

6

 

Clonmel

1

 

Cork Silversprings

3

 

Dublin Carlton

5

 

Dublin Green Isle

6

 

Galway

1

 

Limerick

4

 

Monaghan

6

 

Tralee

1

 

 

 

Sunday 29th May

Birr

5

 

Carrick on Shannon

4

 

Carlow

4

 

Cork Silversprings

1

 

Dublin Carlton

2

 

Enniscorthy

2

 

Limerick

3

 

Monaghan

1

 

Navan

3

 

Tralee

4

 

 

 

Monday 30th May

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

 

 

Tuesday 31st May

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Limerick

1

 

 

 

Wednesday 1st June

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

4

 

Limerick

5

 

 

 

Friday 3rd June

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

3

 

 

 

Saturday 4th June

Carrick on Shannon

5

 

Cork Silversprings

5

 

Dublin Carlton

1

 

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

Ennis

4

 

Limerick

6

 

Mallow

4

 

Navan

2

 

Tralee

6

 

Waterford

1

 

 

 

Sunday 5th June

Cork Silversprings

3

 

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Limerick

1

 

 

 

Wednesday 8th June

Cork Silversprings (ev)

4

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

1

 

Limerick

3

 

 

 

Thursday 9th June

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Limerick (ev)

2

 

 

 

Saturday 11th June

Carlow

3

 

Cork Silversprings

1

 

Dublin Carlton

5

 

Ennis

6

 

Galway

3

 

Limerick

4

 

Mallow

2

 

Waterford

5

 

 

 

Sunday 12th June

Birr

4

 

Carrick on Shannon

1

 

Clonmel

4

 

Cork Silversprings

2

 

Dublin Carlton

3

 

Dublin Green Isle

6

 

Enniscorthy

5

 

Limerick

2

 

Monaghan

4

 

Navan

5

 

 

 

Monday 13th June

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

 

 

Tuesday 14th June

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

Limerick

6

 

 

 

Wednesday 15th June

Cork Silversprings (ev)

TBC

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

2

 

Limerick

4

 

 

 

Thursday 16th June

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Limerick (ev)

3

 

 

 

Friday 17th June

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

4

 

 

 

Saturday 18th June

Carlow

1

 

Cork Silversprings

4

 

Dublin Carlton

6

 

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

Ennis

5

 

Enniscorthy

4

 

Limerick

5

 

Navan

1

 

Tralee

3

 

Waterford

6

 

 

 

Sunday 19th June

Birr

3

 

Carrick on Shannon

3

 

Clonmel

5

 

Cork Silversprings

3

 

Dublin Carlton

2

 

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Limerick

4

 

Mallow

5

 

Monaghan

1

 

Tralee

2

 

 

 

Monday 20th June

Dublin Green Isle

6

 

 

 

Tuesday 21st June

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Limerick

3

 

 

 

Wednesday 22nd June

Cork Silversprings (ev)

2

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

5

 

Limerick

2

 

 

 

Thursday 23rd June

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

Limerick (ev)

1

 

 

 

Friday 24th June

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

1

 

 

 

Saturday 25th June

Carlow

5

 

Carrick on Shannon

6

 

Cork Silversprings

6

 

Dublin Carlton

4

 

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Enniscorthy

1

 

Galway

2

 

Limerick

3

 

Mallow

1

 

Navan

3

 

Tralee

5

 

 

 

Sunday 26th June

Birr

1

 

Clonmel

3

 

Cork Silversprings

1

 

Dublin Carlton

3

 

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Ennis

2

 

Limerick

5

 

Monaghan

6

 

Waterford

2

 

 

 

Monday 27th June

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

 

 

Tuesday 28th June

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Limerick

2

 

 

 

Wednesday 29th June

Cork Silversprings (ev)

5

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

1

 

Limerick

3

 

 

 

Thursday 30th June

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Limerick (ev)

5



 




 


Training Schedule is updated on a daily basis


               
Developed and Hosted By Host Ireland




























Driver CPC Ireland | Transport Manager CPC Ireland | CPC Courses Ireland - Contacting CPC.ie | CPC Courses Ireland - Course Director Tony Hynes | CPC Courses Ireland - FAQs | CPC Courses Ireland - Venues

Driver CPC courses in Dublin, Cork, Limerick and Galway Ireland. CPC driver and transport manager courses in Offaly, Kerry, Kilkenny, Tipperary, Roscommon, Clare, Laois, Waterford and all other counties. This site offers details of how to optain certification as a driver cpc and or transport manageer cpc where this stands for the Irish Certificate of Professional Competence Driver's Course