Driver CPC Course Schedule(All Modules)


 

“All-Star Transport Training Company of the Year 2021”

Covid Update - courses & trainers comply with HSE Guidelines: 2m social distancing, sanitising, cleaning, & face coverings.


 NEW WEEKEND, EVENING & WEEKDAY COURSES ADDED DAILY.  If you wish to book any of the following dates please click on the button on the right where we have "24 hour on-line booking" or please contact the office on 087 -6363003; 086-2458379; 066-7186525 OR 066 -7186525.


 

Date

Venue

Module

Tuesday 25th January

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

 

 

Wednesday 26th January

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

1

 

Limerick

3

 

 

 

Thursday 27th January

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

Limerick (ev)

2

 

 

 

Saturday 29th January

Birr

1

 

Carrick on Shannon

4

 

Cork Silversprings

4

 

Dublin Carlton

3

 

Dublin Green Isle

6

 

Ennis

1

 

Enniscorthy

2

 

Limerick

4

 

Mallow

2

 

Tralee

4

 

Waterford

3

 

 

 

Sunday 30th January

Clonmel

4

 

Dublin Carlton

2

 

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

Limerick

2

 

Monaghan

1

 

Navan

4

 

 

 

Monday 31st January

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

 

 

Tuesday 1st February

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

Limerick

2

 

 

 

Wednesday 2nd February

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

2

 

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Limerick

3

 

 

 

Thursday 3rd Feb

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

Limerick (ev)

1

 

 

 

Friday 4th Feb

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

5

 

 

 

Saturday 5th Feb

Birr

2

 

Carlow

5

 

Dublin Carlton

1

 

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Ennis

4

 

Limreick

4

 

Marllow

3

 

Waterford

4

 

 

 

Sunday 6th February

Carrick on Shannon

1

 

Cork Silversprings

2

 

Dublin Carlton

3

 

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Enniscorthy

3

 

Limerick

5

 

Tralee

5

 

Tralee

6

 

 

 

Tuesday 8th February

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Limerick

1

 

 

 

Wednesday 9th Feb

Cork Silversprings (ev)

5

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

3

 

Limerick

4

 

 

 

Thursday 10th Feb

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Limerick (ev)

5

 

 

 

Friday 11th February

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

1

 

 

 

Saturday 12th Feb

Carlow

1

 

Carrick on Shannon

5

 

Clonmel

3

 

Cork Silversprings

3

 

Dublin Carlton

2

 

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

Enniscorthy

5

 

Galway

4

 

Limerick

6

 

Mallow

5

 

Tralee

1

 

 

 

Sunday 13th February

Birr

4

 

Cahersiveen

5

 

Cork Silversprings

5

 

Dublin Carlton

4

 

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Ennis

3

 

Limerick

2

 

Monaghan

4

 

Waterford

2

 

 

 

Tuesday 15th February

Dublin Green Isle

6

 

Limerick

5

 

 

 

Wednesday 16th Feb

Cork Silversprings (ev)

3

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

4

 

Limerick

1

 

 

 

Thursday 17th Feb

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

Limerick (ev)

4

 

 

 

Friday 18th February

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

3

 

 

 

Saturday 19th February

Carrick on Shannon

3

 

Cork Silversprings

4

 

Dublin Carlton

6

 

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

Ennis

2

 

Enniscorthy

1

 

Limerick

3

 

Mallow

2

 

Monaghan

2

 

Waterford

1

 

 

 

Sunday 20th February

Carlow

3

 

Clonmel

2

 

Cork Silversprings

1

 

Dublin Carlton

5

 

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Limerick

1

 

Tralee

2

 

 

 

Tuesday 22nd February

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Limerick

4

 

 

 

Wednesday 23rd Feb

Cork Silversprings (ev)

2

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

1

 

Limerick

6

 

 

 

Thursday 24th Feb

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

Limerick (ev)

2

 

 

 

Friday 25th February

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

2

 

 

 

Saturday 26th Feb

Birr

3

 

Carlow

4

 

Clonmel

4

 

Cork Silversprings

3

 

Dublin Carlton

2

 

Dublin Green Isle

6

 

Limerick

5

 

Monaghan

5

 

Navan

1

 

Waterford

5

 

 

 

Sunday 27th February

Carrick on Shannon

2

 

Cork Silversprings

6

 

Dublin Carlton

1

 

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

Enniscorthy

4

 

Limerick

4

 

Tralee

4

 

 

 

Tuesday 1st March

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Limerick

1

 

 

 

Wed 2nd March

Cork Silversprings (ev)

1

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

5

 

Limerick

2

 

 

 

Thurs 3rd March

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Limerick (ev)

3

 

 

 

Friday 4th March

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

4

 

 

 

Saturday 5th March

Birr

1

 

Carrick on Shannon

4

 

Cork Silversprings

2

 

Dublin Carlton

4

 

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Ennis

1

 

Limerick

6

 

Mallow

3

 

Tralee

3

 

Waterford

2

 

 

 

Sunday 6th March

Carlow

2

 

Clonmel

1

 

Cork Silversprings

5

 

Dublin Carlton

3

 

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

Enniscorthy

2

 

Limerick

1

 

Monaghan

3

 

Navan

5

 

 

 

Tuesday 8th March

Limerick

3

 

 

 

Wed 9th March

Cork Silversprings (ev)

4

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

2

 

Limerick

5

 

 

 

Thursday 10th March

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Limerick (ev)

1

 

 

 

Friday 11th March

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

1

 

 

 

Saturday 12th March

Birr

5

 

Carlow

1

 

Cork Silversprings

3

 

Dublin Carlton

6

 

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Enniscorthy

3

 

Galway

2

 

Limerick

2

 

Mallow

1

 

Navan

2

 

Tralee

4

 

Waterford

3

 

 

 

Sunday 13th March

Carrick on Shannon

3

 

Clonmel

4

 

Cork Silversprings

1

 

Dublin Carlton

2

 

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

Ennis

2

 

Limerick

4

 

Monaghan

1

 

 

 

Tuesday 15th March

Limerick

2

 

 

 

Wednesday 16th March

Cork Silversprings (ev)

5

 

Limerick

4

 

 

 

Friday 18th March

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

TBA

 

 

 

Saturday 19th March

Carlow

5

 

Carrick on Shannon

1

 

Cork Silversprings

2

 

Dublin Carlton

5

 

Dublin Green Isle

6

 

Enniscorthy

1

 

Limerick

3

 

Navan

4

 

Tralee

5

 

Waterford

4

 

 

 

Sunday 20th March

Birr

4

 

Cork Silversprings

6

 

Dublin Carlton

1

 

Ennis

4

 

Limerick

1

 

Mallow

2

 

 

 

Tuesday 22nd March

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Limerick

5

 

 

 

Wednesday 23rd March

Cork Silversprings (ev)

3

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

1

 

Limerick

6

 

 

 

Thursday 24th March

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

Limerick (ev)

2

 

 

 

Friday 25th March

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

3

 

 

 

Saturday 26th March

Birr

3

 

Carrick on Shannon

2

 

Cork Silversprings

4

 

Dublin Carlton

2

 

Ennis

3

 

Limerick

5

 

Mallow

4

 

Navan

3

 

 

 

Sunday 27th March

Carlow

3

 

Clonmel

2

 

Cork Silversprings

5

 

Dublin Carlton

3

 

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Enniscorthy

4

 

Limerick

2

 

Monaghan

5

 

Tralee

1

 

 

 

Tuesday 29th March

Dublin Green Isle

6

 

Limerick

4

 

 

 

Wednesday 30th March

Cork Silversprings (ev)

2

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

3

 

Limerick

1

 

 

 

Thursday 31st March

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Limerick (ev)

4


 




 


Training Schedule is updated on a daily basis


               
Developed and Hosted By Host Ireland




























Driver CPC Ireland | Transport Manager CPC Ireland | CPC Courses Ireland - Contacting CPC.ie | CPC Courses Ireland - Course Director Tony Hynes | CPC Courses Ireland - FAQs | CPC Courses Ireland - Venues

Driver CPC courses in Dublin, Cork, Limerick and Galway Ireland. CPC driver and transport manager courses in Offaly, Kerry, Kilkenny, Tipperary, Roscommon, Clare, Laois, Waterford and all other counties. This site offers details of how to optain certification as a driver cpc and or transport manageer cpc where this stands for the Irish Certificate of Professional Competence Driver's Course