Driver CPC Course Schedule(All Modules)


 





 NEW WEEKEND, EVENING & WEEKDAY COURSES ADDED DAILY.  If you wish to book any of the following dates please click on the button on the right where we have "24 hour on-line booking" or please contact the office on 087 -6363003; 086-2458379; 066-7186525 OR 1890-374837(1890-DRIVER).


FOR MORE COURSE DATES CONTACT US NOW     

    99.9% Of Our Courses Run     

  

Date

Venue

Module

Saturday 20th April

Carlow

5

 

Carrick on Shannon

2

 

Clonmel

1

 

Cork Vienna Woods

2

 

Dublin Carlton

4

 

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

Ennis

4

 

Enniscorthy

5

 

Limerick

1

 

Mallow

5

 

Monaghan

1

 

Navan

4

 

Tralee

3

 

Waterford

4

 

 

 

Sunday 21st April

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Limerick

4

 

 

 

Wednesday 24th April

Cork Vienna Woods (ev)

4

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

3

 

Limerick

4

 

Bray

5

 

 

 

Thursday 25th April

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Limerick (ev)

1

 

 

 

Friday 26th April

Dublin Green Isle

6

 

 

 

Saturday 27th April

Bray

4

 

Carlow

1

 

Carrick on Shannon

3

 

Cork Vienna Woods

1

 

Dublin Carlton

3

 

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

Ennis

3

 

Enniscorthy

1

 

Galway

5

 

Kilkenny

4

 

Mallow

1

 

Monaghan

3

 

Navan

5

 

Waterford

2

 

 

 

Sunday 28th April

Birr

1

 

Carlow

1

 

Carlow

4

 

Clonmel

3

 

Cork Vienna Woods

6

 

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Limerick

6

 

Monaghan

4

 

Tralee

6

 

 

 

Monday 29th April

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

 

 

Tuesday 30th April

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

Limerick

2

 

 

 

Wednesday 1st May

Cork Vienna Woods (ev)

3

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

1

 

 

 

Thursday 2nd May

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

Limerick (ev)

5

 

 

 

Friday 3rd May

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

 

 

Saturday 4th May

Carlow

3

 

Carrick on Shannon

4

 

Dublin Carlton

1

 

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

Enniscorthy

4

 

Limerick

2

 

Mallow

2

 

Tralee

4

 

 

 

Sunday 5th May

Dublin Carlton

5

 

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Limerick

3

 

 

 

Wednesday 8th May

Cork Vienna Woods (ev)

2

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

5

 

Limerick

1

 

 

 

Thursday 9th May

Dublin Green Isle

6

 

Limerick (ev)

4

 

 

 

Friday 10th May

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

 

 

Saturday 11th May

Bray

2

 

Carlow

6

 

Carrick on Shannon

5

 

Dublin Carlton

3

 

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Dublin Green Isle

TBA

 

Galway

4

 

Kilkenny

1

 

Limerick

5

 

Navan

3

 

Tralee

1

 

 

 

Sunday 12th May

Athlone

5

 

Birr

2

 

Clonmel

5

 

Cork Vienna Woods

3

 

Dublin Carlton

6

 

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Ennis

6

 

Enniscorthy

2

 

Limerick

1

 

Mallow

3

 

Monaghan

1

 

Waterford

1

 

 

 

Monday 13th May

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

 

 

Tuesday 14th May

Limerick

4

 

 

 

Wednesday 15th May

Cork Vienna Woods (ev)

1

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

3

 

Limerick

6

 

 

 

Thursday 16th May

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Limerick (ev)

3

 

 

 

Friday 17th May

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

 

 

Saturday 18th May

Birr

4

 

Carlow

2

 

Dublin Carlton

4

 

Ennis

5

 

Enniscorthy

3

 

Galway

1

 

Limerick

6

 

Mallow

6

 

Tralee

3

 

 

 

Sunday 19th May

Bray

3

 

Carrick on Shannon

1

 

Clonmel

2

 

Cork Vienna Woods

6

 

Dublin Carlton

2

 

Dublin Green Isle

6

 

Limerick

4

 

Monaghan

3

 

Navan

6

 

Waterford

4

 

 

 

Monday 20th May

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

 

 

Tuesday 21st May

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

Limerick

2

 

 

 

Wednesday 22nd May

Cork Vienna Woods (ev)

5

 

Limerick

5

 

 

 

Thursday 23rd May

Limerick (ev)

1

 

 

 

Friday 24th May

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

 

 

Saturday 25th May

Birr

5

 

Dublin Carlton

1

 

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

Ennis

3

 

Kilkenny

2

 

Limerick

5

 

Mallow

4

 

Waterford

3

 

 

 

Sunday 26th May

Athlone

2

 

Carlow

1

 

Carrick on Shannon

3

 

Clonmel

6

 

Cork Vienna Woods

2

 

Dublin Carlton

5

 

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

Enniscorthy

6

 

Galway

3

 

Limerick

2

 

Monaghan

5

 

Navan

1

 

Tralee

5

 

Waterford

2

 

 

 

Monday 27th May

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

 

 

Tuesday 28th May

Dublin Green Isle

6

 

Limerick

5

 

 

 

Wednesday 29th May

Cork Vienna Woods (ev)

4

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

2

 

Limerick

3

 

 

 

Thursday 30th May

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Limerick (ev)

2

 

 

 

Friday 31st May

Dublin Green Isle

5


               
Developed and Hosted By Host Ireland




























Driver CPC Ireland | Transport Manager CPC Ireland | CPC Courses Ireland - Contacting CPC.ie | CPC Courses Ireland - Course Director Tony Hynes | CPC Courses Ireland - FAQs | CPC Courses Ireland - Venues

Driver CPC courses in Dublin, Cork, Limerick and Galway Ireland. CPC driver and transport manager courses in Offaly, Kerry, Kilkenny, Tipperary, Roscommon, Clare, Laois, Waterford and all other counties. This site offers details of how to optain certification as a driver cpc and or transport manageer cpc where this stands for the Irish Certificate of Professional Competence Driver's Course