Transport Manager CPC Course Schedule




-    WANT TO SET UP YOUR OWN HAULAGE OR PASSENGER BUSINESS?

-    WANT TO GET A NEW JOB AND ENHANCE YOUR CAREER PROSPECTS?
                    
-   WANT TO GET AN INTERNATIONAL QUALIFICATION AND RESKILL?


Highest Pass Rate in Ireland - 95%+

We are shortly commencing Ireland’s “INTERNATIONALLY ACCLAIMED” (see testimonials) CPC (Certificate of Professional Competence in Transport Management) course to facilitate the next Transport Manager CPC exam.  Should you have any queries pleases do not hesitate to contact us at 086-2458379; 066-7186525 or e-mail tony@cpc.ie. The Next Exam Date is Wednesday 26th June 2019.  Please Contact Our Office to Register Your Interest or Click 24 Hours Booking Button to Book On-line. Thank you

 

                             


Venue:

Cork

Vienna Woods Hotel, Glanmire

Course Dates:

Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th March

Saturday 23rd & Sunday 24th March

Saturday 13th & Sunday 14th April

Saturday 11th & Sunday 12th May

Saturday 18th & Sunday 19th May

Saturday 8th & Sunday 9th June

Friday 21st June (7pm-9pm), Saturday 22nd & Sunday 23rd June

 

Times:

c. 9am (Full Days)

Exam Date:

Wednesday 26th June 2019

  


Venue:

Limerick

Kilmurry Lodge Hotel, Castletroy

Course Dates:

Saturday 23rd & Sunday 24th March

Saturday 6th & Sunday 7th April

Saturday 27th & Sunday 28th April

Saturday 11th & Sunday 12th May

Saturday 25th & Sunday 26th May

Saturday 15th & Sunday 16th June

Friday 21st (7pm- 9pm), Saturday 22nd & Sunday 23rd June

Times:

c. 9am (Full Days)

Exam Date:

Wednesday 26th June 2019

 


Venue:

Galway

Connacht Hotel, Galway

Course Dates:

Friday 5th, Saturday 6th & Sunday 7th April

Friday 12th, Saturday 13th & Sunday 14th April

Saturday 18th & Sunday 19th May

Saturday 25th & Sunday 26th May

Saturday 8th & Sunday 9th June

Friday 14th (7pm - 9 pm), Saturday 15th & Sunday 16th June

Times:

c. 9am (Full Days)

Exam Date:

Wednesday 26th June 2019  

  

Venue:

Dublin (Part-Time)

Green Isle Hotel, Naas Road, Clondalkin

Course Dates:

Saturday 6th & Sunday 7th April

Saturday 13th & Sunday 14th April

Saturday 27th & Sunday 28th April

Saturday 11th & Sunday 12th May

Saturday 18th & Sunday 19th May

Saturday 8th & Sunday 9th June

Friday 14th (7pm – 9pm), Saturday 15th & Sunday 16th June

Times:

c. 9am (Full Days)

Exam Date:

Wednesday 26th June 2019

 

Venue:

Athlone

Prince of Wales Hotel, Athlone

Course Dates:

Wednesday 24th April to Sunday 28th April

Wednesday 1st May to Sunday 5th May

Wednesday 29th May (7pm to 9pm)

Thursday 30th May to Sunday 2nd June

Times:

c. 9am (Full Days)

Exam Date:

 

Wednesday 26th June 2019

 

  

Venue:

Dublin (Full-Time)

Green Isle Hotel, Naas Road, Clondalkin

Course Dates:

Wednesday 22nd May to Sunday 26th May

        Wednesday 12th June to Sunday 16th June

        Wednesday 19th June (7pm to 9pm)

        Thursday 20th June to Sunday 23rd June

Times:

c. 9am (Full Days)

Exam Date:

Wednesday 26th June 2018


               
Developed and Hosted By Host Ireland




























Driver CPC Ireland | Transport Manager CPC Ireland | CPC Courses Ireland - Contacting CPC.ie | CPC Courses Ireland - Course Director Tony Hynes | CPC Courses Ireland - FAQs | CPC Courses Ireland - Venues

Driver CPC courses in Dublin, Cork, Limerick and Galway Ireland. CPC driver and transport manager courses in Offaly, Kerry, Kilkenny, Tipperary, Roscommon, Clare, Laois, Waterford and all other counties. This site offers details of how to optain certification as a driver cpc and or transport manageer cpc where this stands for the Irish Certificate of Professional Competence Driver's Course