Transport Manager CPC Course Schedule




-    WANT TO SET UP YOUR OWN HAULAGE OR PASSENGER BUSINESS?

-    WANT TO GET A NEW JOB AND ENHANCE YOUR CAREER PROSPECTS?
                    
-   WANT TO GET AN INTERNATIONAL QUALIFICATION AND RESKILL?



We are shortly commencing Ireland’s “NATIONALLY ACCLAIMED” (see testimonials) CPC (Certificate of Professional Competence in Transport Management) course to facilitate the next Transport Manager CPC exam.  Should you have any queries pleases do not hesitate to contact us at 086-2458379; 066-7186525 or e-mail tony@cpc.ie. Please see schedule below for courses in preparation for the exam on Friday 7th December 2018. 

 

                             


Venue:

Cork

Vienna Woods Hotel, Glanmire

Course Dates:

Saturday, 8 September 2018       

Sunday, 9 September 2018    

Saturday, 15 September 2018    

Sunday, 16 September 2018    

Saturday, 22 September 2018    

Sunday, 23 September 2018    

Saturday, 6 October 2018    

Sunday, 7 October 2018    

Saturday, 3 November 2018    

Sunday, 4 November 2018    

Saturday, 17 November 2018    

Sunday, 18 November 2018    

Friday, 30 November 2018    

Saturday, 1 December 2018    

Sunday, 2 December 2018    

Times:

c. 9am (Full Days)

Exam Date:

Friday 7th December 2018

 

 

Venue:

Athlone

Prince of Wales Hotel, Athlone

Course Dates:

Friday, 14 September 2018       

Saturday, 15 September 2018    

Sunday, 16 September 2018    

Friday, 28 September 2018    

Saturday, 29 September 2018    

Sunday, 30 September 2018    

Friday, 12 October 2018    

Saturday, 13 October 2018    

Sunday, 14 October 2018    

Friday, 16 November 2018    

Saturday, 17 November 2018    

Sunday, 18 November 2018    

Friday, 23 November 2018    

Saturday, 24 November 2018    

Sunday, 25 November 2018 

Times:

c. 9am (Full Days)

Exam Date:

Friday 7th December 2018

 

 

Venue:

Limerick

Kilmurry Lodge Hotel, Castletroy

Course Dates:

Saturday, 15 September 2018   

Sunday, 16 September 2018    

Saturday, 22 September 2018    

Sunday, 23 September 2018    

Saturday, 29 September 2018    

Sunday, 30 September 2018    

Saturday, 20 October 2018    

Sunday, 21 October 2018    

Saturday, 3 November 2018 

Sunday, 4 November 2018 

Saturday, 10 November 2018    

Sunday, 11 November 2018    

Friday, 23 November 2018 

Saturday, 24 November 2018    

Sunday, 25 November 2018    

Times:

c. 9am (Full Days)

Exam Date:

Friday 7th December 2018

  

Venue:

Dublin (Part-Time)

Green Isle Hotel, Naas Road, Clondalkin

Course Dates:

Saturday, 22 September 2018

Sunday, 23 September 2018

Saturday, 29 September 2018

Sunday, 30 September 2018

Saturday, 6 October 2018

Sunday, 7 October 2018

Saturday, 13 October 2018

Sunday, 14 October 2018

Saturday, 20 October 2018

Sunday, 21 October 2018

Saturday, 10 November 2018

Sunday, 11 November 2018

Friday, 23 November 2018

Saturday, 24 November 2018

Sunday, 25 November 2018

Times:

c. 9am (Full Days)

Exam Date:

Friday 7th December 2018

 

 

Venue:

Galway

Connacht Hotel, Galway

Course Dates:

Friday, 5 October 2018       

Saturday, 6 October 2018    

Sunday, 7 October 2018    

Friday, 12 October 2018    

Saturday, 13 October 2018    

Sunday, 14 October 2018    

Friday, 19 October 2018    

Saturday, 20 October 2018    

Sunday, 21 October 2018    

Friday, 9 November 2018    

Saturday, 10 November 2018    

Sunday, 11 November 2018    

Friday, 30 November 2018 

Saturday, 1 December 2018    

Sunday, 2 December 2018    

 Times:

c. 9am (Full Days)

Exam Date:

Friday 7th December 2018

 

 

Venue:

Dublin (Full-Time)

Green Isle Hotel, Naas Road, Clondalkin

Course Dates:

Wednesday, 31 October 2018       

Thursday, 1 November 2018    

Friday, 2 November 2018    

Saturday, 3 November 2018    

Sunday, 4 November 2018    

Wednesday, 14 November 2018    

Thursday, 15 November 2018    

Friday, 16 November 2018    

Saturday, 17 November 2018    

Sunday, 18 November 2018    

Wednesday, 28 November 2018    

Thursday, 29 November 2018    

Friday, 30 November 2018    

Saturday, 1 December 2018    

Sunday, 2 December 2018    

Times:

c. 9am (Full Days)

Exam Date:

Friday 7th December 2018

  


         
Developed and Hosted By Host Ireland




























Driver CPC Ireland | Transport Manager CPC Ireland | CPC Courses Ireland - Contacting CPC.ie | CPC Courses Ireland - Course Director Tony Hynes | CPC Courses Ireland - FAQs | CPC Courses Ireland - Venues

Driver CPC courses in Dublin, Cork, Limerick and Galway Ireland. CPC driver and transport manager courses in Offaly, Kerry, Kilkenny, Tipperary, Roscommon, Clare, Laois, Waterford and all other counties. This site offers details of how to optain certification as a driver cpc and or transport manageer cpc where this stands for the Irish Certificate of Professional Competence Driver's Course