Driver CPC Course Schedule(All Modules)


 




FREE Document Wallet & Pack on every course. 

 NEW WEEKEND, EVENING & WEEKDAY COURSES ADDED DAILY.  If you wish to book any of the following dates or you would like to discuss any date or venue not listed below please contact us NOW on 087 -6363003; 086-2458379; 066-7186525 OR 1890-374837(1890-DRIVER) for most up to date schedule.


FOR MORE COURSE DATES CONTACT US NOW     

    99.9% Of Our Courses Run     

  

 

Date

Venue

Module

Wednesday 20th June

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

5

 

Limerick

5

 

 

 

Thursday 21st June

Limerick (ev)

6

 

 

 

Friday 22nd June

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

 

 

Saturday 23rd June

Athlone

6

 

Birr

5

 

Carrick on Shannon

6

 

Clonmel

4

 

Cork Vienna Woods

2

 

Dublin Carlton

4

 

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

Enniscorthy

5

 

Limerick

2

 

Limerick

3

 

Monaghan

4

 

Tralee

6

 

Waterford

1

 

Wicklow

4

 

 

 

Sunday 24th June

Birr

6

 

Cork Vienna Woods

4

 

Dublin Carlton

2

 

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

Ennis

3

 

Limerick

6

 

Mallow

5

 

Navan

1

 

 

 

Monday 25th June

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

 

 

Tuesday 26th June

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Limerick

3

 

 

 

Wednesday 27th June

Cork Vienna Woods (ev)

5

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

4

 

Dublin Green Isle

6

 

Limerick

1

 

 

 

Thursday 28th June

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

Limerick (ev)

2

 

 

 

Friday 29th June

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

 

 

Saturday 30th June

Birr

3

 

Carlow

2

 

Clonmel

6

 

Cork Vienna Woods

6

 

Dublin Carlton

5

 

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Ennis

4

 

Kilkenny

6

 

Limerick

1

 

Limerick

4

 

Mallow

2

 

Tralee

3

 

Waterford

5

 

 

 

Sunday 1st July

Bray

5

 

Cork Vienna Woods

6

 

Dublin Carlton

3

 

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Dublin Green Isle

6

 

Enniscorthy

3

 

Limerick

6

 

Navan

2

 

 

 

Monday 2nd July

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

Limerick

5

 

 

 

Tuesday 3rd July

Dublin Green Isle

6

 

Limerick

2

 

 

 

Wednesday 4th July

Cork Vienna Woods (ev)

1

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

2

 

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

Limerick

3

 

 

 

Thursday 5th July

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Limerick (ev)

4

 

 

 

Friday 6th July

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Limerick

6

 

 

 

Saturday 7th July

Bray

2

 

Carlow

3

 

Carrick on Shannon

4

 

Cavan

3

 

Cork Vienna Woods

5

 

Dublin Carlton

4

 

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

Ennis

6

 

Enniscorthy

2

 

Galway

6

 

Limerick

5

 

Longford

6

 

Monaghan

1

 

Navan

5

 

Waterford

4

 

Wicklow

1

 

 

 

Sunday 8th July

Birr

2

 

Clonmel

5

 

Cork Vienna Woods

4

 

Dublin Carlton

1

 

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Limerick

3

 

Mallow

1

 

Tralee

6

 

 

 

Monday 9th July

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

 

 

Tuesday 10th July

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

Limerick

5

 

 

 

Wednesday 11th July

Cork Vienna Woods (ev)

2

 

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

6

 

Limerick

2

 

 

 

Thursday 12th July

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Limerick (ev)

6

 

Waterford

5

 

 

 

Friday 13th July

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Limerick

3

 

 

 

Saturday 14th July

Athlone

1

 

Birr

4

 

Carrick on Shannon

3

 

Clonmel

3

 

Cork Vienna Woods

2

 

Dublin Carlton

6

 

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Enniscorthy

4

 

Kilkenny

1

 

Limerick

2

 

Mallow

4

 

Navan

3

 

Waterford

2

 

 

 

Sunday 15th July

Carlow

5

 

Cork Vienna Woods

1

 

Dublin Carlton

2

 

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Dublin Green Isle

6

 

Ennis

2

 

Limerick

1

 

Monaghan

6

 

Tralee

2

 

 

 

Monday 16th July

Dublin Green Isle

6

 

Limerick

2

 

 

 

Tuesday 17th July

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Limerick

6

 

 

 

Wednesday 18th July

Cork Vienna Woods (ev)

4

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

1

 

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

Limerick

5

 

 

 

Thursday 19th July

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Limerick (ev)

3

 

 

 

Friday 20th July

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

Limerick

4

 

 

 

Saturday 21st July

Birr

1

 

Carlow

6

 

Clonmel

2

 

Cork Vienna Woods

4

 

Dublin Carlton

3

 

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

Ennis

5

 

Enniscorthy

6

 

Galway

1

 

Limerick

6

 

Monaghan

4

 

Navan

6

 

Tralee

1

 

Wicklow

5

 

 

 

Sunday 22nd July

Carrick on Shannon

5

 

Cork Vienna Woods

3

 

Dublin Carlton

5

 

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

Limerick

4

 

Mallow

6

 

Waterford

1

 

 

 

Monday 23rd July

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Limerick

6

 

 

 

Tuesday 24th July

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Limerick

3

 

 

 

Wednesday 25th July

Cork Vienna Woods (ev)

6

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

3

 

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Limerick

1

 

 

 

Thursday 26th July

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

Limerick (ev)

5

 

 

 

Friday 27th July

Dublin Green Isle

6

 

Limerick

2

 

 

 

Saturday 28th July

Athlone

2

 

Birr

6

 

Bray

4

 

Carrick on Shannon

6

 

Cavan

2

 

Cork Vienna Woods

5

 

Dublin Carlton

2

 

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Dublin Green Isle

6

 

Ennis

1

 

Enniscorthy

1

 

Kilkenny

4

 

Limerick

3

 

Longford

3

 

Mallow

3

 

Navan

4

 

Tralee

5

 

 

 

Sunday 29th July

Carlow

4

 

Clonmel

1

 

Cork Vienna Woods

2

 

Dublin Carlton

4

 

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Enniscorthy

5

 

Galway

4

 

Limerick

5

 

Monaghan

5

 

Waterford

3

 

 

 

Monday 30th July

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Limerick

3

 

 

 

Tuesday 31st July

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

Dublin Green Isle

1


         
Developed and Hosted By Host Ireland




























Driver CPC Ireland | Transport Manager CPC Ireland | CPC Courses Ireland - Contacting CPC.ie | CPC Courses Ireland - Course Director Tony Hynes | CPC Courses Ireland - FAQs | CPC Courses Ireland - Venues

Driver CPC courses in Dublin, Cork, Limerick and Galway Ireland. CPC driver and transport manager courses in Offaly, Kerry, Kilkenny, Tipperary, Roscommon, Clare, Laois, Waterford and all other counties. This site offers details of how to optain certification as a driver cpc and or transport manageer cpc where this stands for the Irish Certificate of Professional Competence Driver's Course