Driver CPC Course Schedule(All Modules)


 

“All-Star Transport Training Company of the Year 2021”

Covid Update - courses & trainers comply with HSE Guidelines: 2m social distancing, sanitising, cleaning, & face coverings.


 NEW WEEKEND, EVENING & WEEKDAY COURSES ADDED DAILY.  If you wish to book any of the following dates please click on the button on the right where we have "24 hour on-line booking" or please contact the office on 087 -6363003; 086-2458379; 066-7186525 OR 066 -7186525.


 

Date

Venue

Module

Saturday 4th December

Birr

5

 

Carlow

4

 

Cork Silversprings

1

 

Dublin Carlton

3

 

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

Ennis

1

 

Waterford

1

 

 

 

Sunday 5th December

Dublin Carlton

1

 

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

Limerick

5

 

Tralee

5

 

 

 

Wednesday 8th Dec

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

2

 

Limerick

3

 

 

 

Thursday 9th Dec

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

 

 

Saturday 11th Dec

Carlow

3

 

Carrick on Shannon

4

 

Cork Silversprings

2

 

Dublin Carlton

4

 

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Monaghan

1

 

Tralee

1

 

 

 

Sunday 12th December

Birr

1

 

Clonmel

3

 

Dublin Carlton

2

 

Dublin Green Isle

6

 

Ennis

4

 

Enniscorthy

2

 

Limerick

2

 

Waterford

4

 

 

 

Monday 13th November

Limerick

1

 

 

 

Tuesday 14th November

Limerick

4

 

 

 

Wednesday 15th Dec

Limerick

5

 

 

 

Thursday 16th Dec

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Limerick

3

 

 

 

Saturday 18th Dec

Birr

2

 

Carrick on Shannon

1

 

Cork Silversprings

5

 

Dublin Carlton

5

 

Ennis

2

 

Enniscorthy

1

 

Limerick

6

 

Monaghan

2

 

Tralee

3

 

Waterford

3

 

 

 

Sunday 19th December

Carlow

5

 

Cork Silversprings

TBA

 

Dublin Carlton

3

 

Limerick

2

 

 

 

Monday 20th December

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

Limerick

4

 

 

 

Tuesday 21st Dec

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Limerick

1

 

 

 

Wednesday 22nd Dec

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Limerick

3

 

 

 

Thursday 23rd Dec

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

 

 

Wednesday 29th Dec

Cork Silversprings

4

 

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

 

 

Thursday 30th Dec

Cork Silversprings

3

 

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

Mallow

1

 

Monaghan

4

 

 

 

Sunday 2nd January

Birr

4

 

Carlow

1

 

Carrick on Shannon

3

 

Clonmel

2

 

Cork Silversprings

2

 

Dublin Carlton

4

 

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

Mallow

5

 

Navan

5

 

Tralee

4

 

Waterford

2

 

 

 

Wednesday 5th January

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

4

 

 

 

Thursday 6th January

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Limerick (ev)

5

 

 

 

Saturday 8th January

Birr

3

 

Carlow

2

 

Cork Silversprings

1

 

Dublin Carlton

1

 

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

Enniscorthy

5

 

Limerick

4

 

Mallow

3

 

Monaghan

5

 

Tralee

2

 

 

 

Sunday 9th January

Carrick on Shannon

5

 

Cork Silversprings

4

 

Dublin Carlton

2

 

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Limerick

3

 

 

 

Monday 10th January

Limerick

2

 

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

 

 

Tuesday 11th January

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Limerick

5

 

 

 

Wednesday 12th January

Cork Silversprings (ev)

3

 

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

5

 

Limerick

1

 

 

 

Thursday 13th January

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

Limerick (ev)

4

 

 

 

Friday 14th January

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

 

 

Saturday 15th January

Carlow

3

 

Cork Silversprings

5

 

Dublin Carlton

4

 

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

Ennis

3

 

Enniscorthy

4

 

Limerick

2

 

Mallow

1

 

Monaghan

3

 

Moneygall

1

 

Waterford

1

 

 

 

Sunday 16th January

Birr

2

 

Clonmel

5

 

Cork Silversprings

6

 

Dublin Carlton

3

 

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Limerick

5

 

Navan

2

 

Tralee

1

 

 

 

Tuesday 18th January

Dublin Green Isle

`6

 

 

 

Wednesday 19th January

Cork Silversprings (ev)

1

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

3

 

Limerick

2

 

 

 

Thursday 20th January

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Limerick (ev)

3

 

 

 

Saturday 22nd January

Carrick on Shannon

3

 

Clonmel

1

 

Cork Silversprings

2

 

Dublin Carlton

6

 

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Ennis

5

 

Galway

3

 

Limerick

1

 

Tralee

3

 

 

 

Sunday 23rd January

Carlow

4

 

Cork Silversprings

3

 

Dublin Carlton

5

 

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

Enniscorthy

1

 

Limerick

6

 

Mallow

4

 

Tralee

3

 

Waterford

5

 

 

 

Tuesday 25th January

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

 

 

Wednesday 26th January

Cork Silversprings (ev)

2

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

1

 

Limerick

3

 

 

 

Thursday 27th January

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

Limerick (ev)

2

 

 

 

Saturday 29th January

Birr

1

 

Carrick on Shannon

4

 

Cork Silversprings

4

 

Dublin Carlton

3

 

Dublin Green Isle

6

 

Ennis

1

 

Enniscorthy

2

 

Limerick

4

 

Mallow

2

 

Tralee

4

 

Waterford

3

 

 

 

Sunday 30th January

Clonmel

4

 

Cork Silversprings

1

 

Dublin Carlton

2

 

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

Limerick

2

 

Monaghan

1

 

Navan

4

 

 

 


 




 


Training Schedule is updated on a daily basis


               
Developed and Hosted By Host Ireland




























Driver CPC Ireland | Transport Manager CPC Ireland | CPC Courses Ireland - Contacting CPC.ie | CPC Courses Ireland - Course Director Tony Hynes | CPC Courses Ireland - FAQs | CPC Courses Ireland - Venues

Driver CPC courses in Dublin, Cork, Limerick and Galway Ireland. CPC driver and transport manager courses in Offaly, Kerry, Kilkenny, Tipperary, Roscommon, Clare, Laois, Waterford and all other counties. This site offers details of how to optain certification as a driver cpc and or transport manageer cpc where this stands for the Irish Certificate of Professional Competence Driver's Course