Driver CPC Course Schedule(All Modules)


 





 NEW WEEKEND, EVENING & WEEKDAY COURSES ADDED DAILY.  If you wish to book any of the following dates or you would like to discuss any date or venue not listed below please contact us NOW on 087 -6363003; 086-2458379; 066-7186525 OR 1890-374837(1890-DRIVER) for most up to date schedule.


FOR MORE COURSE DATES CONTACT US NOW     

    99.9% Of Our Courses Run     

  

Date

Venue

Module

Tuesday 13th November

Limerick

1

 

 

 

Wed 14th November

Cork Vienna Woods (ev)

3

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

5

 

Limerick

5

 

 

 

Thurs 15th November

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Limerick (ev)

2

 

 

 

Saturday 17th November

Birr

1

 

Carlow

3

 

Carrick on Shannon

4

 

Clonmel

1

 

Dublin Carlton

1

 

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

Ennis

4

 

Enniscorthy

5

 

Limerick

3

 

Mallow

4

 

Monaghan

2

 

Navan

1

 

Tralee

4

 

Waterford

3

 

 

 

Sunday 18th November

Birr

2

 

Cork Vienna Woods

6

 

Dublin Carlton

6

 

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Ennis

6

 

Limerick

1

 

Mallow

5

 

Tralee

2

 

 

 

Monday 19th November

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

 

 

Tuesday 20th November

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Limerick

4

 

 

 

Wed 21st November

Cork Vienna Woods (ev)

1

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

1

 

Limerick

2

 

 

 

Thurs 22nd November

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

 

 

Saturday 24th November

Birr

4

 

Carlow

4

 

Clonmel

3

 

Cork Vienna Woods

4

 

Dublin Carlton

5

 

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

Ennis

1

 

Enniscorthy

6

 

Galway

4

 

Mallow

3

 

Monaghan

5

 

Navan

2

 

Tralee

5

 

Waterford

2

 

 

 

Sunday 25th November

Bray

3

 

Carlow

5

 

Clonmel

4

 

Cork Vienna Woods

3

 

Dublin Carlton

4

 

Dublin Green Isle

6

 

Ennis

2

 

Enniscorthy

3

 

Limerick

6

 

Mallow

1

 

Navan

5

 

Tralee

4

 

Waterford

1

 

 

 

Monday 26th November

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

 

 

Tuesday 27th Nov

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

 

 

Wednesday 28th Nov

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

4

 

 

 

Thurs 29th Nov

Dublin Green Isle

6

 

Limerick (ev)

4

 

 

 

Friday 30th November

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

 

 

Saturday 1st December

Birr

6

 

Carrick on Shannon

2

 

Clonmel

5

 

Cork Vienna Woods

2

 

Dublin Carlton

3

 

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Ennis

4

 

Galway

2

 

Limerick

3

 

Mallow

5

 

Monaghan

3

 

Tralee

6

 

Waterford

4

 

 

 

Sunday 2nd December

Carlow

2

 

Cork Vienna Woods

5

 

Dublin Carlton

2

 

Dublin Green Isle

6

 

Galway

1

 

Limerick

4

 

Navan

4

 

 

 

Tuesday 4th December

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

Limerick

3

 

 

 

Wed 5th December

Cork Vienna Woods (ev)

4

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

2

 

Limerick

1

 

 

 

Thurs 6th December

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

Limerick (ev)

3

 

 

 

Saturday 8th December

Bray

1

 

Carlow

4

 

Carrick on Shannon

1

 

Clonmel

4

 

Cork Vienna Woods

1

 

Dublin Carlton

1

 

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

Ennis

2

 

Enniscorthy

3

 

Galway

5

 

Limerick

6

 

Monaghan

4

 

Tralee

3

 

Waterford

2

 

 

 

Sunday 9th December

Birr

3

 

Cork Vienna Woods

3

 

Dublin Carlton

4

 

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Limerick

5

 

Mallow

1

 

 

 

Tuesday 11th December

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Limerick

2

 

 

 

Wed 12th December

Cork Vienna Woods (ev)

5

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

4

 

Limerick

3

 

 

 

Thurs 13th December

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Limerick (ev)

5

 

 

 

Saturday 15th December

Birr

5

 

Carlow

1

 

Clonmel

2

 

Cork Vienna Woods

6

 

Dublin Carlton

2

 

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Enniscorthy

1

 

Galway

3

 

Limerick

3

 

Mallow

3

 

Navan

5

 

Tralee

4

 

 

 

Sunday 16th December

Bray

4

 

Cahersiveen

5

 

Carrick on Shannon

3

 

Cork Vienna Woods

4

 

Dublin Carlton

6

 

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

Ennis

1

 

Limerick

1

 

Monaghan

2

 

Waterford

5

 

 

 

Tuesday 18th December

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Limerick

6

 

 

 

Wed 19th December

Cork Vienna Woods (ev)

2

 

Dublin Green Isle (ev)

5

 

Limerick

4

 

 

 

Thurs 20th December

Dublin Green Isle

6

 

Limerick (ev)

3

 

 

 

Saturday 22nd December

Carlow

3

 

Carrick on Shannon

4

 

Clonmel

1

 

Cork Vienna Woods

5

 

Dublin Carlton

4

 

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

Enniscorthy

2

 

Limerick

5

 

Mallow

2

 

Navan

1

 

Waterford

3

 

 

 

Sunday 23rd December

Cork Vienna Woods

1

 

Dublin Carlton

3

 

Dublin Green Isle

4

 

Limerick

2

 

 

 

Friday 28th December

Birr

2

 

Carlow

5

 

Carrick on Shannon

2

 

Dublin Green Isle

3

 

Ennis

5

 

Limerick

1

 

Waterford

1

 

 

 

Saturday 29th December

Birr

4

 

Bray

5

 

Carlow

2

 

Carrick on Shannon

1

 

Clonmel

3

 

Cork Vienna Woods

2

 

Dublin Carlton

5

 

Dublin Green Isle

1

 

Dublin Green Isle

5

 

Ennis

3

 

Enniscorthy

4

 

Limerick

4

 

Mallow

1

 

Navan

3

 

Tralee

2

 

Waterford

6

 

 

 

Sunday 30th December

Cork Vienna Woods

3

 

Dublin Carlton

1

 

Dublin Green Isle

2

 

Enniscorthy

5

 

Limerick

6

 

Tralee

1

 

Waterford

2


               
Developed and Hosted By Host Ireland




























Driver CPC Ireland | Transport Manager CPC Ireland | CPC Courses Ireland - Contacting CPC.ie | CPC Courses Ireland - Course Director Tony Hynes | CPC Courses Ireland - FAQs | CPC Courses Ireland - Venues

Driver CPC courses in Dublin, Cork, Limerick and Galway Ireland. CPC driver and transport manager courses in Offaly, Kerry, Kilkenny, Tipperary, Roscommon, Clare, Laois, Waterford and all other counties. This site offers details of how to optain certification as a driver cpc and or transport manageer cpc where this stands for the Irish Certificate of Professional Competence Driver's Course